Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The CRT TV in room 300 needs to be replaced, the upper right of the screen is a purple haze. Needs to be replaced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

3 floors, no elevators

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and quiet.
Cons: An elevator would be nice!
Location: Many restaraunts, big box stores and other shopping opportunites in a 2 mile area.
Clean rooms, refrigerator, microwave & hair dryer. 3 floors and no elevators. Had to carry everything up the stairs. Wi-Fi Washing machine and 1 of 2 dryers were out of order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

needs elavator

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: breakfast
Location: close to everything
Clean, nice but needs more variety of breakfast.food?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from Texas

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The room was comfortable and not terribly out of date. Staff was very friendly! If you just need a place to crash while passing through and don't need anything fancy I would totally recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Visiting Family

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: How close it was to Family
Cons: Update it. it was clean but not realie cute
Location: close to food, stores,
I did not like the free breakfast, we went out ever A.M. after the first morning as we all got sick. The price was the big drawing factor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robeo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from Moore, Ok

Good place to stay in Pubelo

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
They let me into my room early. It was clean, the rate was great. Can't ask for more than that. People crack me up when they stay at a place like this and expect the Ritz. It was a fair price for a clean, safe place to stay. I'll be staying there again. The owner noticed I had left my Ipod on my motorcycle and called me. Nice people!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean and bed comfortable. Motel is old and dated but staff was friendly and room clean. Needs better parking arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com