Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a dump

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Hotel is run down. Find a different place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R. Plese from Durango

Close to the job site and reasonable rates.

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we got there the room it had a "Do Not Disturbed" sign on the door knob, when we went in the room had not been cleaned. The office quickly reassigned us to a new room. For an inexpensive hotel my stay was pleasurable and I like the swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Frisco, TX

Great access to surrounding areas

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Super 8 in Pueblo was a great location for me. My son goes to CSU-Pueblo... 2.5 miles down Hwy 50. The carpeting is somewhat dated, however there are plans on replacing soon. Complimentary breakfast was OK, but I am not a big breakfast eater anyway. Super 8 is family owned and the staff was very kind and obliging. Rooms very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and accomodating staff, room clean

Posted Oct 28, 2013
I was extraordinarily tired, and my room was ready, clean, comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva and Rusty from New Mexico

Worth getting there.

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate our late night arrival. Finding a way to get from main highway onto the frontage road is a nightmare. Definitely use GPS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
After a long day of traveling it was a sight for tired eyes. Clean and comfortable beds. Nice breakfast and a hot tub. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam Williams from Huntsville, Al

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I want a refund. My wife would not stay in the hotel. it was very bad. we went and got a room at another hotel. the 3.4 rating is very misleading. the hotel chain itself rates it at 2.5, and that is overrated. Please refund my money. i have stayed at super 8 hotels all over the south and southeast and they were good. i have never run across one this bad. i reserved a non smoking room and they had us down for a smoking room. when the attendant switched the room the one she tried to give us had a broken window. i am very unsatisfied.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank Islas from Amarillo, Tx

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The shower had no pressure, tub spout to shower worked at 1/4 pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lamar, CO

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs to be upgraded. It is very old and dreary. Hopefully won't have to stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com