Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tooele UT

Love this hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Loved my three night stay will never stay anywhere else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Comfortable Hotel with nice amenities

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly. The pool and hot tub were clean and nice. Good fitness room. Breakfast was good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the Wingate. It's a beautiful hotel and we will definitely use them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor,CO

Recommended by my parents

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
Location: Easy access off I-25
Front desk person was helpful by providing tools when I was trying to fix something. They also accomplished our request to have 4 rooms near each other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanfrom Minnesota

A Good Choice!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet, comfortable bed, extensive breakfast! We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom WY

Convienent and clean

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room. Nice staff. Ideal for a short visit as the drawer space is minimal. The beds are too firm and difficult to sleep on. No comment on breakfast as we missed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A cut above.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Exemplary assistance from check- in staff and housekeeping. Clean, spacious public areas including the immaculate pool (nicely warmed) and hot tub. Clean, nice room. We didn't hear any noise from the hall or from outside... Well, other than a car alarm. That's not the hotel's fault. Breakfast was excellent and the breakfast room is large and open to the lobby. All in all, this hotel is a cut above many in its price range (around $90).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com