Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the Wingate. It's a beautiful hotel and we will definitely use them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor,CO

Recommended by my parents

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
Location: Easy access off I-25
Front desk person was helpful by providing tools when I was trying to fix something. They also accomplished our request to have 4 rooms near each other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cozy

Posted Jan 6, 2015
extremely friendly, very comfortable, decent breakfast, and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Far West Texas

Excellent Stay for NCAA Football Playoff Game

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, excellent location, clean, comfortable room and well-taken care of facility. Excellent value!
Cons: Rooms could always be a little quieter, but really no quibbles or problems during our stay.
Location: IHOP and Starbucks and convenience story with gas pumps within a block of the hotel. Several other chain restaurants nearby. Gym behind hotel too.
The facility is new and well maintained, easy to get to and from I-25 with places to eat within walking distance. Staff was friendly, welcoming accommodating while rooms were clean with comfortable king beds. Terrific water pressure for shower and interesting massaging shower head. Plenty of hot water too. Location was an easy 10-minute drive to CSU-Pueblo campus and stadium. It was easy to slip down into downtown Pueblo as well. There was some ambient noise in the hallway and some in the room, but not noisy or loud in the two-nights of our stay... no problems sleeping (and I am a very light sleeper).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very nice for short stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel however the walls are way too thin. When you lie in bed you can hear your neighbors television
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Place for a great price!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here 2 times already within a months time frame. I appreciate the and the style. Comfort is great. Need a regular sized commode, I felt like I was on a kids potty. :-) Would stay there again and tell friends about it. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Our standard stay at Pueblo. All went well. The breakfast is really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbiefrom Colorado

hi

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoy Wingate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Just passing through Pueblo, and this was a nice hotel for the night. It is close to loads of restaurants and a drive-through Starbucks.