Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Above expectation.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Cozy
Cons: WIFI connection.
Location: Close to CASA LABRA. There are delicious tapas made by fish.
Just 5 minutes walk from SOL metro. Good location. Comfort enough as an apartment, not a hotel. No room make up. No sofa or bench. Kitchen facilities have been provided, but I did not cook. Poor WIFI connection. Overall, still recommend as budget accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Verkehrsgünstiges Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindun

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Verkehrsgünstige Lage
Cons: Küchenausstattung
Location: 200 m U-Bahn Sol
Wer keine zu hohen Ansprüche hat, sondern nur eine günstige Unterkunft in der City sucht, ist hier gut aufgehoben. Wenn man am Tage anreist, ist es kein Problem, 5 Minuten entfernt den Schlüssel für das Zimmer abzuholen. Das Bett im Zimmer (4. Etage) hat eine vernünftige Matratze. Das Zimmer ist sauber. Handtücher und Duschgel wird bereitgestellt. Kein deutsches Fernsehprogramm. Toilette und Dusche in einem Raum im Gang. Die Dusche funktioniert einwandfrei, ist aber nicht sonderlich gepflegt. Es gibt lediglich einen Kühlschrank für alle, eine Mikrowelle und ein paar Tassen, 2,3 Teller und etwas Besteck. Ein Essen zubereiten kann man nicht, aber um sich einen löslichen Kaffee zu kochen reicht es. In 500 m Entfernung kann man sich für 1 Euro ein Brötchen mit Schinken, Käse oder Salami , zwei Häuser weiter bei Mc Donald einen Kaffee für 1 Euro kaufen. Auch sonstige div.Möglichkeiten zu frühstücken im Nahbereich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TRAVISfrom Spain

Snag this one if you can!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was in the heart of it all! The flat was huge and as pictured! This place was great! Everything was immaculate, the staff was amazing, and the location was to die for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great Price, Great Location, Great Everything

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, room size, staff
Cons: I really didn't stay enough to find something wrong with the hotel.
Location: it is located five minutes from puerta del sol which is an amazing shopping district and other tourist friendly and also local places
Hello, I recently stayed here in November 2014. I had booked a shared room and was conveniently greeted to an upgrade of a private room with a private bathroom, I was shocked and very grateful. The aparta-hotel type facility is located about a 5 minute walk to puerta del sol and is located near many bars and restaurants and also nice tourist spots like plaza mayor, mercado de san miguel, palacio real and sightseeing bus stops. What I really liked about this hotel (and I am very picky) is that the staff is very accessible and the room came with a separate living room and kitchen facilities, very clean also! I am very thankful for their service and already booked my second stay, happy to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, good location, good offer for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

コスパ良し

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
コストパフォーマンスの良いホテルでした。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

À qui la faute ?

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mauvaise surprise : on est logé au 9 de la calle Bordadores,- là où est censée se trouver la réception de l'hôtel en théorie situé au 10 de la calle de Arenal et dont on nous explique qu'il s'agit d'une demeure vétuste et dépourvue d'ascenseur! Adieu donc le beau studio en photo chez Hôtels.com ... Mais bonjour donc à l'ascenseur le plus poussif qui soit dans un immeuble "cacaille" et bruyant doté de tout petits logements où le ménage n'est fait par personne pendant votre séjour. Mais il est vrai qu'"on n'a pas eu le temps de modifier le site internet" ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lenefrom Haslev

Supercentral

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbilligt og supercentralt - men med delt bad og toilet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by agustinfrom Houston, TX

Bad stay, no elavator, noisy inside the building

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Teenagers are too loud after midnight playing on the halls of the building and no front desk to complain. No elevator, our room was on the 4th floor and had to go upstairs with luggage