Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kiel

4 Sterne?

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Wir sind nicht besonders anspruchsvoll und brauchen im Urlaub eigentlich nur ein Bett. Kurz vor Silvester entschieden wir sehr kurzfristig ins Warme zu fliegen, viel Auswahl gab es natürlich nicht mehr. Zum Glück wussten wir vorher, dank Bewertungen, auf was wir uns einlassen! Die Lage des Hotels ist super, 2 Minuten zum Playa Jardin, aber ansonsten hat das Hotel nichts zu bieten. Das Frühstück ist so schlecht, dass wir nach 5 Minuten gegangen sind und den Rest der Woche auswärts gefrühstückt haben. Keine Bilder an der Wand, die Farbe blättert ab, die Balkontür ging nicht zu....... So kann ich ewig weiter machen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to center

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 1 night on a last minute booking. Nice hotel overall. It's not located right in the middle of the town, but still within a short an easy walk away from the center. 5 minutes and no uphills. The hotel and the rooms do show some age already, but are still clean and good looking overall. The sea view is good with a nice balcony to sit on, and it's fun to watch kids playing football on the field next door. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Esta bien un poco anticuado...

Posted Aug 30, 2014
El hotel se esta muy tranquilo..i el personal del hotel muy amable! Lo unico ke echamos en falta... Los lavabos de las habitaciones antiquados, falta wifi gratis, no se pertenece ha un hotel de quatro estrellas! Màximo tres i justitas!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san fernando

Hotel antiguo y comida mala

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Las habitaciones del hotel tienen un equipamiento muy antiguo, como si nunca hubieran cambiado el mobiliario, tampoco tienen minibar, hay un hueco vacío, deduzco que en su día lo hubo. En mi habitación el aire acondicionado tampoco funcionaba. Comida:era de muy baja calidad, durante la semana q estuve, no se cambio ningún ingrediente de la ensalada,estaban secos y negros y el maíz tenía moho verde y negro. Asqueroso, cuando di mi queja al día siguiente el maíz lo cambiaron, pero el resto de los alimentos seguían en malas condiciones, y el huevo..no se como se la juegan tanto con el huevo, ponían el huevo de varios días. En fin este hotel no es un hotel de 4 *,nunca jamas ni regalado volvería a ir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Love Tenerifefrom Vestfold

Rolig område. Nær strand og Loro park.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Veldig hyggelig personale. Lyse, luftige, rene rom. God, variert frokost.
Cons: Savnet kjøleskap på rommet.....
Gå turer i ett flott område langs strandpromenaden, fra hotellet mot Loro park. Hotellet ligger i ett område hvor en kommer litt tettere på lokalbefolkningen. Billig å ta taxi til andre områder. Nær bussholdeplass. God forbindelse til Santa Cruz og sør på øya. Ikke noe bråk på natt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Essen und Service Mangelhaft

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben im Sol Puerto Plaza drei Nächte übernachtet. Internet nur gegen Gebühr, obwohl überall sonst in der Stadt Free WIFI angeboten wird. Obwohl wir eine Halpension gebucht haben, waren die Getränke beim Abendessen nicht dabei! Nicht ein mal ein Wasser!!! Mir ist so was noch nie passiert. Badetücher wurden täglich ausgewechselt obwohl sie nicht auf dem Boden lagen und nur ein mal benutzt wurden. Voll die Verschwendung! Essensqualität eher schlecht. Meistens wurde Tiefkühlprodukte angeboten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Erling Gjøsefrom Meget bra

Harde senger

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rommene kunne blitt bedre med 2 gode stoler og et bord og ett lite kjøleskap. Kanskje ett nytt TV med internasjonale kanaler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
buenaa
1 out of 5
by Malcolmfrom uk

Dreadful food

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Views of the sea.
Cons: The food!! And it would be nice if the staff could smile - the only one who did was our room attendant.
Location: Close to sea shore and 15 minute walk to the old town.
Hotel definitely not 4-star. Very run down. Good location and room had great views. However the standard of the buffet food was dreadful, low quality food and poorly cooked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laurafrom Milano

Buono per posizione e prezzo

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Di sicuro non è un 4 stelle. Buona posizione e prezzo in confronto agli altri hotel. Vecchio, la nostra stanza al piano terra odorava di fogna ed era fredda. Tv solo via cavo e non satellitare. La colazione a buffet risultava vecchia e non di qualità.