Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

Bad hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be improved
Dirty cold water pool filthy pool freezing would never stay here again should be closed down no fully refurbished
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Good value, good location no frills accomodation

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Reception staff efficient, friendly, helpful, no fuss, good location near main strip but quiet street.Good value, no frills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr ruhige zentral gelegene Appartement Anlage

Posted Jan 28, 2015
War im januar für 4 tage in dem Hotel. Sehr ruhiges kleines geflegtes Hotel, für Selbstverpfleger bestens geeignet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom liverpool

small but beautiful

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: in my opinion nothing to dislike
Cons: only stayed 1 week if on long stay possible a tv
Location: everything we needed bars restarurants supermarkets beach pleasant walk along the front bus stop crazy golf
lovely friendly staff and other residents, no hassle whatsoever just brilliant, met at the airport by a member of staff from expedia a lovely tall girl from Holland she inturn passed us on to the coach transfer staff excellent service,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lanzarote con coppia di amici

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
È stata una bellissima vacanza e nella struttura ci siamo trovati molto bene. Base perfetta per visitare l'isola. Ottima posizione, comoda per raggiungere ristoranti e negozi. Giidizio positivo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lanzarote a Dicembre

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
È stata una bellissima vacanza e nella struttura ci siamo trovati molto bene. Unica pecca il wifi in camera era un pò scarsino. Ottima posizione, comoda per raggiungere ristoranti e negozi. Giidizio positivo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schijndel

leuk hotel vlakbij het uitgaan centrum

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: dicht bij het uitgaancentrum
Cons: Graag het terras/balkon overdekken . Dan zit je niet in de zon of de regen.
Location: zeer goed
Puerte del Carmen is een leuke toeristische plaats waar veel concurrentie is onder de plaatselijke middelstand. Volop keuze in eettentjes ,supermarkten en winkeltjes waar je goedkoop allerlei waar kan aanschaffen. Appartement was eenvoudig maar doeltreffend. Goede waar voor je geld. Lanzarote is een leuk eiland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clermont ferrand

bon séjour

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: la piscine devant l'appartement.
Location: les commerces et les restaurants sont à proximité. Nous avons fait des balades à dos de chameaux, du buggy, du jet ski.
Le personnel est très agréable et de bons conseils pour les visites et les activités. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. Rien à redire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Noisy le Grand

hotel tres bien situé par rapport à la plage

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: le coté un peu intimiste de ces chambres sur deux niveaux installées autour de la piscine
Cons: ras
Location: quartier un peu en retrait de la plage mais il y a des supermarchés juste à coté et une salle de sport et massage pour ceux qui aiment
confort correct pour un studio bien équipé seul bemol un restorant mexicaion s'est ouvert pendant notre séjour avec une terrasse donnant vers la piscine et nous avons eu droit à la soirée d'inauguration particulièrement bruyante Mais le lendemain à partir d'environ 22h30 la terrasse était fermée aux clients
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

muy buena ubicacion

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: poner tv en la habitacion y ventanas para no dormir con puerta abierta
Location: todo genial hay de todo cerca
muy buena ubicacion ,pero la habitacion no tiene ventanas solo una terraza que hace de puerta de entrada y una ventana en el baño,tampoco dispone de tv , por lo demas todo ok la piscina genial con algua sin cloro,establecimientos de todo tipo cerca y personal muy agradable