Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and not so.....

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Clean modern and warm
Cons: Communication between staff. Wi fi in bed rooms
Location: Not central but OK. All amenities of town nearby if ur happy to walk
Bit hard to find from road on sea front but not too far from centre by foot.... I had problem getting courtesy ride to start of my tour as promised when I checked in as staff next day seemed unaware of arrangement .....bit stressful but eventually just made it in time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tirol

Nettes Hotel Nähe See und Zentrum

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal Einrichtung zeigt Liebe zum Detail
Zimmer mit Seeblick wäre perfekt gewesen,haben den Aufenthalt aber trotzdem genossen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristinafrom Recife

Uma supresa agradável

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel bastante agradável com um ótimo atendimento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dougfrom Vancouver, BC

Problems with plumbing, moved us to another hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2013
Arrived to find out the hotel had tried to contact us to tell us our room was not available due to a plumbing problem. They booked us in to another hotel and provide a taxi. Never stayed at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excelente Opção!

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
A Casa Kalfu foi uma grata surpresa. O hotel é bem bonito e aconchegante. O quarto é bonito, a agua quente funciona sem interrupção e possui calefação. O pessoal é bem atencioso e nos cedeu abridor de vinho e demais artefatos para petiscar queijos que havíamos comprado. A Internet é free, mas só funciona bem na sala do térreo. Fica há uns 10 ou 15 minutos de caminhada do centro, o que só é incomodo em dias chuvosos de inverno. Seria de novo nossa opção se voltássemos à cidade.A Casa Kalfu foi uma grata surpresa. O hotel é bem bonito e aconchegante. O quarto é bonito, a agua quente funciona sem interrupção e possui calefação central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joao e Daysa

Recomendamos

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
muito confortavel e aconchegante, nos faz se sentir em casa. Muito agradavel staff , cafe da manha otimo .. recomendamos sem reservas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patriciafrom Boston, MA, USA

Great

Posted Feb 27, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower was tight
Location: great
We really enjoyed this inn. The breakfast was great and location was great! Good luck inthe future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

Puerto Varas

Posted Feb 13, 2012
Having booked well in advance, disappointed that we didn't get a Lake View room as requested. Staff very helpful, one spoke fluent English. Location - 15 minutes out of the main town but the walk is not difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

charme total em Puerto Varas

Posted Jan 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
excelente hotel, pousada pequena, super bem transada, com obejto decorativos de muito bom gosto. Quarto triplo de excelente tamanho, com camas, roupas de cama e toalhas de banho de excelente qualidade. cortesia no atendimento e vista linda para o lago. super recomendado.