Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stayed 1 night

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Nice hotel, very good location, nice staff. We did not use the hotel facilities
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Kansas

Decent hotel, but dated, not so nice neighborhood

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel seems like it was probably really nice 15 or 20 years ago. Booked two doubles, they had horribly uncomfortable twins. Not super clean, felt like an unsafe neighborhood at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eduardo from cri

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2013
We olny stay there for one night and ir was great! The hotel is in a good location, near Montt port great if you are going to a cruise. The breakfast was delicious!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Chile

Bad Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room did not have any heating and it lacked basic things such as conditioner or toothpaste for travelers. The hotel had internet but it cut out frequently. The biggest problem is the heating especially during the winter with only 2 degrees Celsius outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from Florida

Comfy and good location

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location in town and very nice people. The hotel was clean and comfy. very nice breakfast and free welcome pisco sour upon arrival. Older hotel with a lot of character but well maintained. Also free parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

Hotels.com wrong info

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
No air con in any room and had to ask for mini bar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mike and Carole

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
noisy street location made it not a good choice for an unairconditioned hotel room on a warm night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from USA

Our stay in Puerto Montt

Posted Jan 1, 2013
Pros: It had larger rooms.
Cons: Floors were hard
Location: It was in downtown, with easy access to many things.
It was pretty good. They did have a good continental breakfast each day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felipe from Bogota

It's ok for a night

Posted Dec 31, 2012
The rooms are very small, you can barely fit your bags into the space available. The shower is very small and the water comes out getting the floor of the whole bathroom wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by natalie

good location, no way to control climate in room

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location was great, only 1 block from the water front and 15 minute walk to the bus station. The street side rooms are probably a bit noisier than the ocean view rooms but the most noise actually comes from inside the hotel. The staff blare the music in the hotel hallways until 10pm so if you'd like to go to bed early, I suggest going downstairs and asking them to turn it down. My other complaint is that there is no way to control the temperature from within the room. Other than that, the staff is friendly, the breakfast buffet is plentiful and the wifi connection is good.