Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bs from Chile

Worth the money!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Staff excellent and a lot of help. Spoke English. Did laundry same day. Helped with taxi's and reservations. About a 10 minute walk down a steep hill to get to city center. Cabs plentiful. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra Long from San Diego, California

Just up the road

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It worked for the one night prior to departure on my Cruce Andino excursion. The morning of departure, breakfast was to have started at 6:30 and nothing was set up until they started to do it @ 6:40 and it was 7 a.m. before everything was ready for us guests. I had to leave the hotel 15 minutes later and was not pleased. The rate and location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HuisP from Vancouver

Very nice stay!

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Very clean, nice pool area, great restaurant.
Location: Close to downtown!
After traveling through Argentina and Chile, we decided to stay one night in Puerto Montt. We booked this hotel through Expedia and we had a great experience. Very nice hotel, close to downtown. Nice restaurant, pool and bar. Staff was very friendly and we highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ernest S. from Calgary, Canada

great place but not 5 stars

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were lucky to find this place as almost all spots were pre-booked. Price was fair. Modern and clean hotel with a great location within walking distance to Angelmo. Maid service was lacking in many aspects with shortages of towels on day two, lack of toilet paper on day one, no replacement soap on day 3. AC did not work so rooms were very hot at night. Windows had to be left open. Buffet breakfast was exceptional. Staff was very friendly and always very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ji carmiol from costa rica

Very nice hotel and pace full

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: The ubication, was near the Center for shooping and for the atractivos
Cons: The breacfast, it was a litle poor
Location: Exelent, is near the Center
I was very satisfice with the room and the services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dmitry from Moscow, Russia

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: good hotel, nice breakfast, good lunches (menu del dia), Cons: nobody (except one receptionist) speaks english (nobody!!); breakfast is OK, but there was no fresh bread like croissants. Overall - hotel is OK, but a little bit overpriced. And if you are a tourist and want to visit the region I think it's better to consider staying in Puerto Varas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale from Canada

Best hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
During my 4 weeks in Chile, this is the best hotel with best value. Very clean, high quality service, good maintenance, nothing to complaint about except one minor factor: location, that I had to take a taxi to go to downtown. Maybe this hotel was quite because of the location. They served the best breakfast in Chile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business traveler from Chile

Disgusting bathroom

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom in very bad condition. Unaceptable. The manager deny a change of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracey from sydney

-Highlight of Puerto Montt

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at hotel, the triple room was exceptional with soft pillows and doona. We loved the lobby bar/pisco sours great. Breakfast was plentiful great selection. This was the highlight of our stay in Puerto Montt. Only constructive colmment is Pool could be a little cooler.