Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central location

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: professional staff, central to waterfront, downtown, shopping
only overnight stay but well appointed, friendly, high quality food and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to wind up a trip to Patagonia

Posted Feb 19, 2015
A very nice hotel with a good restaurant. One of the best in Puerto Montt I believe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impecable!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Lo recomiendo. Si vuelvo a Pto Montt voy a Manquehue sin dudarlo! Le bajo un punto porque no tenía bidé...y otro punto porque la barra cierra a las 12. El resto, impecable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CORDOBA

muy lindo hotel ,muy buena atención.Excelente .

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: todo.....
Cons: nada .
Location: un poco lejos , pero vale la pena !!!!
muy conforme con todo !!! PERO ALEJADO DEL CENTRO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Decent view of the harbor.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We were there unexpectedly after my wife became sick and we had to leave our cruise. Very nice clean modern room. The staff was the highlight, everyone was so helpful even though we did not speak much Spanish. Restaurant food was good but not great, however the bar made excellent espresso drinks. This is probably the best hotel in Puerto Montt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Wahl in Puerto Montt

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Das Hotel war seinen Preis wirklich wert. Der Empfang war freundlich, überhaupt war es ein guter Service. Das Zimmer war groß und erlaubte herrliche Blicke über die Stadt und die Bucht. Auch das Frühstück war prima. Zu Fuß sind es vom Zentrum wenige Minuten, allerdings geht es recht steil bergauf. Insgesamt wirklich prima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fullerton, CA

Nice decor

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel had nice decor, look & feel. Probably your best bet in Puerto Montt. However, the staff is not very friendly. And my room was not clean. The bed sheets were stained and had hairs on them. The carpet was not vacuumed. There was trash from the previous occupant in the trash can. I called the front desk and the housekeeping manager came up. She was very nice & apologetic. Even sent an amenity. But my room was still not "clean." Otherwise, the hotel is nice. Bathrooms and showers are good size. Shower is good. Room size is good. WiFi is not strong in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hermoso el hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: todo
Cons: la atención de los mozos para la cena
Location: esta a 6 cuadras del shopping y del mar
Excelente instalaciones! precio relación en un muy buena
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We stayed for one night. The room was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. The food in the hotel restaurant was also very good. Overall, a very pleasant experience.