Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Die besten Zeiten hat das Hotel hinter sich

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Anlage, Konzept und Lage Üppiges Frühstück als gute Grund,age für Tagesazsflüge
Cons: Sauberkeit, Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
Location: Vulkan Osorno
Das Zimmer war längere Zeit nicht belegt, der Reinigungszustand war entsprechend. Am nächsten Tag war zumindest das behoben, aber benutzte Gläser nicht abgewaschen. Klimaanlage lies sich nicht abstellen oder verändern. Frühstücksbüfet war über den Erwartungen. Viele der Mängel wären ansich Kleinigkeiten, zumal das Hotel von der Lage und der Grosszügigkeit profitieren könnte. Englischkenntnisse des Personals nur teilweise vorhanden und nutzbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tt

Andes

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great location. Friendly staff. Very helpful. Arrived late. No problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel. Nada demais.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é bom, mas não se destaca. A localização é boa, próximo à orla de Puerto Varas, mas há outros hoteis com melhor localização e vista para o lago. As áreas comuns do hotel são bem bonitas e decoradas, mas achei o quarto um tanto pequeno e simples (não condiz com o resto). O café da manhã é fraco (como é de costume no Chile). O melhor do hotel é o atendimento de sua equipe. Passeando por Puerto Varas vimos diversos outros hoteis que pareciam mais charmoso. No geral, fiquei satisfeito com o Patagonico, mas pelo preço, procuraria outra opção que oferecesse mais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANA INESfrom BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA

Excelente opción en Puerto Varas.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Muy confortable hotel. Supero mis expectativas. Excelente servicio, impecable, desayuno completísimo. Muy buena ubicacion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlotafrom Brasil

"Ambiente acolhedor"

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
O fato do hotel ser bastante antigo não deve desencorajar a hospedagem. Toda a estrutura é moderna, os ambientes bem decorados e em função da antiguidade de um tamanho mais amplo do que se encontra em similares atuais. O bar Kalul com a fogueira central e o spa com piscina aquecida são uma atração à parte. Destaque também para a cordialidade do serviço, em especial para a brasileira Taís, que fez tudo para tornar a nossa estadia o mais agradável possível. Certamente recomendo o hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carissafrom Santiago (but miami girl)

Well worth the visit for the price!

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great mixture of modern yet warm decor that made us feel at home during our stay and has earned them a loyal customer. Feel confidant suggesting to other guests and visitors; they will not be disappointed. The breakfast buffet needs some work like the addition of fresh juices and the spa is nice but has room for improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Giselle

Muito bom hotel!

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Estadia confortável, o hotel é um pouco afastado do centro, mas nada que comprometa seus passeios, o café da manhã poderia ser um pouco mais variado, o serviço de bar e room service são muito bons. Recomendo,sem dúvida.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Horrible hotel staff!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2012
I was very dissapointed in how we were treated by the desk staff. We had made the reservation and paid in full through Expedia 6 weeks in advance. When we arrived at the hotel they told us we did not have a reservation and that Expedia rebooked us in another hotel, IN ANOTHER NEAR BY CITY in Chile!!! After returning back to the US, I called Expedia and found out that they had nothing to do with it, and instead the hotel had overbooked themselves and tried to blame it on Expedia. Expedia sent me the confirmation letter that the hotel received showing our reservation. Horrible experience! Horrible to travel to another country and have to deal with this type of situation. I feel as though the hotel staff weren't willing to work with us and judged us because we arrived with back packs!! We are paying customers too, and professionals!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Patagonico - Puerto Varas, Chile - great hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. Great breakfast buffet with stunning views of the lake. Close to shops and restaurants and various excursions. Pleasant staff.