Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Sudeney

Spotless

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside looks worn but the inside was spotless. The facilities are dated but very clean. It was a good place to stop at the end of the day, it was a short walk to the shops and waterfront.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pablofrom Buenos Aires, Argenitna

buena relación precio/servicio

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Cons: el estacionamiento es ajustado, se escucha el ruido de otros cuartos o piso de arriba
Location: ubicación buena estando en auto, a pie hay que subir una pendiente importante
Hotel limpio, camas confortables y personal muy agradable, está bien para 1 o 2 días en puerto montt. El desayuno es sencillo pero bueno, linda área común y vista agradable para pasar un rato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Alguns prós e alguns

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quarto e banheiros limpos, vista agradável apesar da localização ruim (não ha muitas opções ao redor do hotel), café da manhã também agradável, atendentes só falam espanhol, não possui elevador (caso haja algum idoso interessado) mas existem apartamentos no andar térreo, teto de alguns apartamentos do ultimo andar acompanham o teto da construção (inclinado) tornando o local apertado principalmente para tomar banho, garagem apertada (está sendo expandida) cabem 4 carros mas necessita manobrá-los caso alguem queira sair e seu carro não seja o ultimo da fila.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardofrom Buenos Aires

excelente calidad y servicio

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena estadia. Lo unico que tendrian que mejorar (y creo que lo estan haciendo por las obras) es el estacionamiento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcfrom Dresden

simples Hotel relativ zentral

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: die Terrasse
Cons: aktuelle Bilder
Ansich war es OK. Sehr schöne Terrasse - Frühstück eher schlechter als andere Hotels. Das Jakuzzi war schon ewig nicht mehr in Betrieb. WLAN sehr schwach- der Lan PC war NICHT schneller als das schlechte WLAN (+UrUrUralt Hardware) 2 Parkplätze - danach ists zeimlich schwierig an dem sehr steilen Berg einen Parkplatz zu bekommen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mayfrom Los Angeles

Rather Outdated

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were rather disappointed with the room - smaller size, outdated decor, comfort level. Mostly, it seemed really dusty. Location wasn't bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Viviane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mario albertofrom cinco saltos

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
mi estadia me parecio muy buena sin tener que decir absolutamente nada de la atencion la cual fue excelente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Borges

Localização razoável

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fui bem atendido, e a reserva estava conforme a informação do Hoteis.com. Faltou um frigobar no quarto. Estava calor e as bebidas geladas fizeram falta. O café da manhã é fraco e não houve nenhuma variação durante os cinco dias de minha hospedagem. O acesso a garagem é um pouco complicado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nicer than I'd expected

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a pretty nice place, in spite of being in Puerto Montt. Our room was spacious and well-lit, with a wonderfully comfortable bed. The staff was also very friendly. Only downside was that there was construction going on right above our room. The hotel is a bit of a walk (10 min?) from downtown, but I'm not sure I would have wanted to be downtown anyway.