Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and well located.

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay and it was an easy walk to the downtown area with all the restaurants and shops. Staff was very helpful even after a reservation snafu. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Traveled with small child and had no issues. We'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karin from Lake Tahoe

People who care

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Very good hotel, well located near downtown, but people is what makes the difference. They called our room at 10:00am to let us know breakfast would be served until 10:30am and not 11:00am as someone told us so we didn't miss it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We ended up at the hotel due to our original hotel having a fire. The hotel is a large hotel relatively close to the center of Puerto Varras. There was a music festival across the street where the music lasted to midnight. It was quite loud in the room. The room was very clean and both the room and bathroom were large. The staff was helpful. There was a nice breakfast included with the room. We were only there one night so I cannot comment in detail. I will say that of the six hotels we stayed at on this trip, this was my least favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by matthew

Would definitely stay again

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was well kept and a safe bet. Free breakfast was plentiful and filling. Parking is free on a first come first served basis. Only complaint was that I should have turned all the radiators off upon arrival as the room was too warm for my taste. Opening a window during winter makes for a smoke filled room (from all the wood burning stoves in town). All-in-all, a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali, Colombia

Highly recommended

Posted Jun 15, 2012
Pros: Location, facilities and price.
Cons: Mideum size hotel and not more than the regular things to offer.
Location: Great, 2 blocks away from downtown.
Very good price for what you get. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fer

excellent stay and luxurios for the price!

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel surprises with quality service and lovely rooms - which the photos do not properly demonstrate. Airy, bright and comfortable suites at very reasonable prices. Highly recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Solace in Puerto Varas,

Posted Dec 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel experience

Posted Feb 25, 2010
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very modern with a nice view. Loved the heated floors in the bathroom.