Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shopingfrom Costa Rica

Nice, clean hotel perfectly located

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: for one night it was perfect
Location: Very nice restaurants nearby, ask at the front desk for good advise. Be preprared to pay in local currency cash, limited acceptance for credit cards
We booked this hotel pretty well in advance and got a very good rate, we were positevely surprised that the hotel is very well located and has very good service. We stayed only for one night and found it very convinient. The owners are very engaged in the administration which is very positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by celso alfonsofrom guadalajara mexico

excelente ubicacion

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
el hotel es muy familiar ,muy buen desalluno,los colchones no son confortables y el piso en planta alta muestra inclinacion resultando un ´poco incomodo de lo demas muy bueno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeremyfrom Toronto

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
A wonderful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edsonfrom São Paulo - Brasil

Muito familiar!

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Estive com minha namorada neste hotel em julho de 2013 e adoramos o lugar, que é muito confortável e familiar. O quarto e corredores tem carpetes, mas sempre muito limpos e sem cheiro. A localização é ótima e silenciosa, perto de restaurantes das ruas do centrinho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted May 22, 2013
Really pleasant hotel. For the price it is everything you could hope for - central, clean, safe. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sehr nette Inhaber, aber ...

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
... Flecken auf Teppichboden und Teppich im Zimmer, Flecken auf Überdecke, Flecken auf gewaschenem Bettlaken und -bezug, Flecken auf PVC-Boden im Bad und auf der Toilettenbrille. Schmutz unter der Zimmerdecke und an den Fussleisten. Keine Gepäckablagemöglichkeit, Tisch und Stuhl wurden erst auf Anfrage ins Zimmer gestellt. Der Knopf zum Heizungsventil fiel bei Betätigung ab. Extrem hellhörig: die Toilettenspülungen, Duschen und Wasserleitungen der Nachbarzimmer machen einen ziemlichen Lärm und einen Weckruf überflüssig. Telefon ist auf dem Zimmer ohnehin nicht vorhanden. Leider kann ich die guten Bewertungen nicht nachvollziehen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Un buen centro de operaciones

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Es un hotel pequeño, familiar (incluso atendido por sus propietarios), de precio razonable para la zona donde se encuentra. Se destaca el trato amable y afectuoso para con el huésped, que de inmediato se siente bienvenido. Está ubicado en una zona que faciliuta la movilización, sea dento de la misma ciudad de Puerto Varas, o las ciudades vecinas, como Frutillar, Puerto Octay, Puertto Montt o Chiloé. Lo recomiendo sin reservas
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2012 on Hotels.com