Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom puerto rico

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the only thing they need to inproved is the mattres
Location: is near by the rest
the food was i little high price but i was very good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: more electric outlets
Location: close to beach, restaurants, night clubs
Stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. It is a nice small boutique hotel. Staff are friendly. Restaurant has very tasty food with very reasonable prices. Room is spacious with plenty of space, Pool is a leisure pool which get cleaned on daily basis. Hotel location is great - few minutes walk from the beach & also very close to most of the city restaurants. The bed was comfortable however is you are a tall person check if the hotel have longer bed as the bed we used might be too short for you. It is a small hotel in a small town so don't expect an overwhelming experience - you get what you paid for and ever more. We went for a day trip before breakfast time staff were more than happy to provide us with sandwiches and coffee to start the day with The hotel had the best exchange rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great restaurant with superb service.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: the intimacy of a small yet beautiful villa.
Cons: nada !!
Location: Right in the heart of Sosua for those that want that.
I had been there for dinner on a previous trip. I love the small intimate setting and the fact that English is spoken as my Spanish is almost nil. It has a lovely pool and all in all it may not be on the beach, but it is indeed an ideal spot for pure relaxation. Great.... really great food and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LL

Schönes kl. Hotel nicht weit vom Strand u. Zentrum

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Uns hat das Hotel komplet gefallen in jeder Leistung ein optimales Hotel. Das Restaurant sehr empfehlenswert!
Cons: Nein, der Stand soll gehalten werden.
Location: Mitten drin, Kneipen Restaurants Supermärkte Zigarrenläden usw. Hat 3 Strände um sich rum. ...alles einfach...
All in Urlaube sind für uns nicht so das Thema, durch die eigene Verpflungen lernt man Land und Leute viel besser kennen. Hatten einen Mietwagen waren abends draussen unterwegs (Verbrächer gibts über all...) uns ist aufjeden fall nichts passiert wie viele über dieses Land behaupten All in Urlauber halt.... Die Leute alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Jederzeit würden wir diese Reise wieder machen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Great centrally located place

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Really Nice atmosphere, friendly staff and great food. Located near super beach and midtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: restaurant, pool, room features, nice staff
Location: tours always available from Sosua, and walking distance to little shops and everything this tiny town has to offer.
It's always an enjoyable experience to stay here and experience the "comforts of home" in a relaxed setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington MN

Very comfortable Hotel..

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Non slip strips in the shower
Location: Middle of the town.Close to the beach. Excursion trips.
Very nice location. With in walking distance to everything. The staff and owner were very helpful and did their best to make ouer three week stay enjoyable and plesant.The food was very good also . I would go back there any time for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurifrom Helsinki

Lokoisat päivät paikallisten seurassa.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Olimme siskojeni ja vaimoni kanssa ensimmäistä kertaa koko maassa ja olimme valinneet paikan netin tietojen perusteella. Aluksi tuntui hassulta kun paikka oli niin pienen tuntuinen, mutta kun kotiuduimme se olikin mitä kotoisin paikka.Piha oli kuin kasvitieteellinen puutarha uima-altaineen, missä oli mukava oleskella ja miettiä tulevia tekemisiä.Portista kun meni ulos kadulle, kaikki oli kävelymatkan päässä. Hotellin henkilökunta oli aivan ihania. Ravintolassa maukasta ruokaa. Sopii aikuisille maailmaa nähneille aikuisille, joille ei mene "herne nenään".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FLÁVIOfrom Rio de Janeiro

Muito Aconchegante!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito aconchegante, com um atendimento maravilhoso! O restaurante é ótimo com pratos sofisticados, porções generosas e preços super em conta. É permitido também levar seu próprio vinho sem nenhuma taxa extra por isto. Não possui garagem mas há muitas vagas disponíveis na rua.