Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Okay

Posted May 12, 2015
They didn't give us a good room, breakfast few options. They didn't give us soap, shampoo. The bathroom was liking really bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is not that good

Posted Apr 20, 2015
When I got to the hotel they didn't have my reservations in the system and the guy in the reception spend almost 35 minutes looking for my reservations and then after 35 minutes waiting they let's me to getting they give the room keys and spend one night there the place is ok the staff are nice but the room is not that good but definitely I don't recommend this hotel to not body......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Far from town. Sketchy area with no other businesses around it. Run down. No other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fausto from santo domingo

no esta tanta

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
hayyyy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, USA.

Nice hotel very close to the beach.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Staff need more training. Requiere more proffesionalism and actitud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

M

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The place was nice enough but fri what I understand new Owners r taking over so things were a little confusing. Staff was AWSOME just wish they spoke a little more English plus they had had some fooding due to the rain there nothing they can do about that. I would go back. It's is not downtown but it's nicer that way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefan

billigt men slitet.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
inte mycket turister i området vilket jag tyckte var bra. personalen var väldigt trevliga och är måna om att man trivs. men de mesta är i väldigt dåligt skick. ser bra ut på ytan men de mesta går sönder om man tar i de, men de är billigt!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwan from Boston

A really bad place for vacation

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad food, same breakfast, dinner and lunch everyday. The only thing the my kids likes where the animaitors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs to improve in many ways

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff. Sent maintenance people to fix ac and drain of bathtub as soon as asked. Provide free drinking water to guests.
Cons: Everything.
Location: More than 4 kms from center of Cabarete.
The hotel has very friendly staff willing to help the guests with anything they need. Everything else needs to improve significantly. The property is old and nothing is in good shape. AC and bathtub drain did not work well. Rooms need to be cleaned better. Towels are old and stained. Food is not very good and not much variety. Beach chairs are old and broken. Billiard is torn. Plants in hallways are dry, dead, ugly.