Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Stayed in a junior sweet over all very good however the power did go out twice but kicked right back up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deniffer from queens NY

Great week getaway !

Posted May 1, 2014
From the time me and my friends step foot in the resort we were treated like royalty, everyone was willing to help to make for experience the best ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dan from new york n.y

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Different restaurants and pools to choose from.
Cons: The way they try to get u to buy into a vacation club.And the way they have the locals come in on Saturday.
Location: The excursions are good.
Will the day after we checked in they tried to get us to buy into a vacation club wasn't haven it. On Saturday it seems that local people are given a discount and come in with there family and took over the pools and bars it was like being in rowdy public pool.I pay to go on vacation to relax and not to be surrounded by people who are rude to others.on Sunday the locals left and things went back to normal the rest of the stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, everything was great!

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The phone in the room had static, but was fixed within minutes. I guess the wifi could be made more convenient.
Location: Nearby were two pools which had morning Aerobics. The shows and merengue lessons were my favorite. I had a phenomenal stay.
I had nothing to complain about. The staff was very friendly, always brought a smile to my face. The beaches and pool were conveniently steps away from the room. The cart drivers got us to all the restaurants or places with comfort.
2 out of 5
by Roks from k

Horrible

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Horrible food. Can't make a reservation. You will be stuck with the same buffet every day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Omar from Pennsylvania

Very Beautiful and Fun

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Cofresi has lots to offer from music to food, fun in the sun or just to relax. i have been to many places and would say it was a one of my favorite. the room me and my wife picked was standard but Whoa! king size bed, Jacuzzi, balcony it was insane! the food is not all that but the beaches and pools and party are great! it was the best honeymoon ever! thanks expedia for the bargain! and thank you Cofresi see you soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Service and the people
Cons: None
Location: Went down town.
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nad from Washington DC

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The hotel is very well maintained. Staff is very friendly
Cons: It was more convenient when Kids' Club was at Lifestyle. Now that it's moved to the Cofresi Palm territory, it's a little bit out of the way.
We were a group of 4 adults (ranging from early 40s to late 60s) and two children (4 and 9) and stayed at Cofresi Palm for a week. We had a great time. It'a an excellent and low key place to relax. We stayed at Lifestyle last time and like it there too. The two properties are located nearby and you can use the facilities at both.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com