Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris R from New Jersey

My new favorite

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect and the staff could not have been better. It is my new favorite place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had the best time I recommend this spot if you don't have to be in the middle of it all but not far away at all!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JohnR from NYC

Vacation in Sosua

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel accommodations has met my expectations. The rooms were very clean and inviting, staying here was exception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ervin from Bronx usa

Review

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my first time staying at this hotel. Every thing was great. Great rooms and service I spent a few days with friends it was close to Sosua and cabaete I would recommend this to others who want to be close to the action yet have peace and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M from Miami

DO IT.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceeded my expectations, good price for a great room. Loved the staff too. Thanks Orly and Gigi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlie from Florida

Oceanfront gem

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Luxury apartments close to the beach very well-equipped feels like home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Florida

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I had a great trip the hotel was hard to find and really far from the airport it cost me 200 us from a taxi but once I got there it was amazing beautiful hotel friendly people and the little girl named perla who brought me my drinks and made my buger was awesome overall 8.7 out of 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abe gokharman from tampa fl

Grand Laguna

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in fact condominiums.Great spaces for family or groups of friends.Spacious. Owners are very friendly.You have to walk about 3 minutes to beach.Pool looks dirty but i cant tell well.you have to drive there or take a taxi for short ride to eat. its very quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christopher from Ohio

Amazing Condo for a great price and location

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the Grand Laguna Beach Resort. The room was very clean. Very new resort since it was built in 2012. The pathway to the beach from the hotel is very easy to access. Our condo had a fully equipped kitchen. Great place to stay. The front desk was very helpful and answered any questions. Free wifi was a plus. Its about a 20 minute drive from the airport and a 10 minute drive to Sosua. Very pet friendly. Would come back hereagain! Loved it! Must stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich G. from Dallas

Quiet but Nice

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It depends on what you are looking for. This is a good place for a family stay. Lots of room but very quiet. Lovely beach. Isolated location.