Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful hotel, near the beach

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Great location. Steps to nearby good restaurants on the beach and supermarkets, boutiques and gift shops.
The hotel is beautiful. Spacious suites, clean and nice view of the beach. I love their spa-good, informative and very courteous employees. Over all, I can say that I had a fabulous time at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Clean and fun place to be for vacation get away

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Enjoyed every moment of it..will go back very soon..get ocean view room to watch kite surfers .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No WiFi again

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The hotel is nice and quiet. Many problems with WiFi. Last time we went there the WiFi didn't work for the whole stay so this time we asked at the check in and the receptionist told us that they just installed new antennas and next morning was going to be working. Big lie of course. No WiFi again for the first day so we complain to reception. She was really rude and told us to go to the lobby so we can get the signal. Nice solution... The day after that still no signsl so we complain again and they offered us 1 60 mins massage to compensate. We changed it for a late check out but really bothers me that they sell the place as a free WiFi when actually its not. The restaurant is really bad and pricey. Pizza and hamburgers are just OK but we sent a shrimp salad back tonthe kitchen because didn't have many of the ingredients and only 4 small shrimps.There are many places around where you can get nice food at much better places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolina from New Mexico

Perfect if you ignore front desk staff!

Posted May 31, 2014
This place is amazing. Pristine rooms and very quiet. Great restaurant. Beautiful location. But front desk staff was RUDE RUDE RUDE! Also beware that at checkout, the front desk staff will make you come downstairs and wait in lobby while someone goes up to your room to check that you haven't stolen anything or trashed the place before they let you check out. So factor that into your schedule if you have to leave for the airport like we did. We are very seasoned travelers and have NEVER EVER had that anywhere. Definitely not welcoming on the way in or gracious for the business on the way out but if you can live with that on the front and back end, it is definitely worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by radim from miami

Posted May 29, 2014
Perfect place, nothing really competes with this hotel over there (I went to 6 other hotels in the area).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Brooklyn, NY

Beautiful hotel/ Awesome staff

Posted May 28, 2014
I just returned from the Millennium. It is one of the best hotels I have had the pleasure to stay at. The rooms are gorgeous, clean, roomy. The Wi Fi is functional throughout the property. The best part is the staff. They are warm, friendly, attentive to detail, and most polite. I will be back as soon as I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on beach and next to town.

Posted May 18, 2014
Cons: Towel availability.
Location: Great location. Close to town, but far enough away to be quiet from the night life.
Very relaxing. Nice hotel on beach and next to town. Great location. Close to town, but far enough away to be quiet from the night life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Retreat Away from the crowds.

Posted May 17, 2014
Excellent accommodations. We booked a standard suit but upgraded to a one bedroom which I highly recommend. Spotless and comfortable. Infinity pool amazing and big enough for laps. Aqua restaurant good and staff was friendly. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Poole, England

Excellent location, brilliant facilities!

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: excellent location and very friendly staff
we had a fantastic 2 week stay at Millennium! Would like to have stayed longer and would defiantly go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean modern hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: It's decor.
Cons: the ATM fees in the lobby
Location: Its in downtown Caberet. They have a great beach with restaurants and bars.
It was very relaxing and quiet. The pool was beautiful.