Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

nice pool!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
nice pool! room looked great just like an apartment i loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Wonderful stay in Cabarete

Posted Sep 19, 2014
My husband and I just stayed at the Millenium for 2 nights. The hotel is beautiful. The room and bathroom were spotless. The hotel is not in the middle of all of the restaurants but a fairly close walk (via the beach is closer). Free Wifi is excellent. Now the negatives, which are only negative due to the caliber of hotel it is. No bathroom toiletries but did have soap and shampoo dispenser on the wall. Restaurant was closed while we were there and no food options except for snacks at the minimart. No bar by the pool and no one to take drink orders. Chairs on the beach that you pretty much have to set up yourself. Staff is nice but not overly accommodating. Overall I would stay again in a heartbeat as negatives were not terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful Hotel right on the beach! Amazing Staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice people, beautiful room, great place! Reasonable pricing! Beautiful view and the breeze entering the hotel from the beach was great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k miami

Excellent

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Everything was awesome except the food was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Bar, people, staff, proximity to the beach, activities offered at the beach were all great.
Cons: The hotel staff should offer concierge service when guest come to the hotel. Also, room service should be offered.
I love this hotel. I would have given it a 5 star rating across the board, but my shower did not work. However, I will be fair and say that I did not call the staff to report the problem. There was a small faucet inside the shower so I was able to wash myself. Other than that, the hotel was excellent. You will love this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DR

Near all the action but far away enough to relax

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: how clean it was
Cons: the service at the office could be more attentive
Location: best location in the area
This is a great hotel with everything you need to relax and still go out and have fun. Your in a great area for food fun sun and sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice and calm hotel next to Cabarete Beach

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Distance to beach Kitchen in the room
Cons: - Bring more live/ atmosphere into the hotel - Shuttle from and to the airport organized by the hotel was more expensive than normal cab
Location: Mexican restaurant Kite surfing Super market Walking distance to Cabarete downtown
Nice hotel at Cabarete Beach with 5 minutes by cab and 20 minutes to Cabarete 'downtown'. Safe and patio door didn't work during our stay but have been fixed. Hotel restaurant decent, but closed quire early (~9-10 pm). If you prefer drinking sun downer beers after kiting, need to go to a place more to Cabarete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Reeves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful hotel, near the beach

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Great location. Steps to nearby good restaurants on the beach and supermarkets, boutiques and gift shops.
The hotel is beautiful. Spacious suites, clean and nice view of the beach. I love their spa-good, informative and very courteous employees. Over all, I can say that I had a fabulous time at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Clean and fun place to be for vacation get away

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Enjoyed every moment of it..will go back very soon..get ocean view room to watch kite surfers .