Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Very nice, relased.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Not too. Much to said, but I lovet ,I had great time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were really nice and the hotel was ok.

Posted May 21, 2015
Overall this was not the best hotel; for the price I've paid, I got my money's worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angie H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renée from Martinique

Service et cadre formidables, hélas vétuste!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Service et nourriture très bien, mais piscine et chambres très mal entretenues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester CT

Horrible

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The room was worse than a cheap motel room. There was mold in the ceiling. Awful experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The food was great ... the room was nice but needs to be updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by meytal from כפר סבא

אחלה מלון!!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
אחלה מלון, צוות מדהים!! נהנתי מכח רגע, הכל היה מעולה!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Outdated, Rundown, Not like pictures on website

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Food was decent. Some staff was exceptionally nice, like Victor the bellboy.
Cons: Overall cleanliness. Upkeep on the rooms and resort as a while. Alcohol was below bottom shelf. Get more king size beds, or don't offer the option.
Location: Location was near other resorts. We felt safe walking around. Close to tourist destinations and excursions. Near the beach and shopping areas.
When we arrived, we did not mind waiting before our room was ready, since this gave us the opportunity to look around the 'resort' and see everything they had to offer. When we eventually did make it to our room, we were extremely dissatisfied. We immediately went back to reception to talk to someone about fixing this. We had paid to have a King bed in a master suite, and were put in a 'master suite' with two double beds. When we brought this up, they said that there was only one King bed in the whole resort. This upset us greatly. I then asked about the welcome cocktail that the paperwork said we were supposed to receive, and he brought us over to the bar, where the bartender poured us fruit punch strait out of the bottle. Last time I checked cocktails were supposed to have alcohol. We then sat in the lobby and spoke to other people that said they were also having problems with their rooms. They suggested that we request and room change, which we did. The next day we were able to change since there was now another room available, and we weren't as disappointed, but it was not much better. The room that we were originally in was dirty, the bathtub leaked, and there were ants everywhere in the room. Also, the reservation options for dinner were only available certain days. We tried to make reservations every day that we were there and they would keep saying that they don't offer it today. We eventually did get to go to this once, during our whole trip. Few staff spoke English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice stay

Posted Mar 6, 2015
It was nice but they should have a 1 bed Rooms. All the staff were very nice, the food was good. Only the rooms i didn t like it at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I saw the reviews..I did not heed and take into consideration thinking anything...DO NOT...DO NOT...DO NOT go to this hotel and if you do the moment you try to check in and see your hotel just do yourself a favor..find something better