Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Racquel from Toronto

Fun family-friendly location

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous spot. Access to all types of watersport. A little bit of a walk in to Caberete for dinner. Great little place next door for lunch / breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by swapnil from Washington dc

Good but can be great...

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is really nice. We loved it.. but therr are couple of things that can be improved. Service ia little poor and no good easy food options are available.. but if you are on romanric trip then hotel is worth it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, beachfront, comfortable getaway.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I think there were only 2 units occupied in the 8 unit building. The apartment was spacious and clean and had place for our family of 5 to sleep, hang out, watch movies, and get away from each other. The terrace was gorgeous. The beach isn't fantastic, but the water was warm, the waves just right and the kites all around. it'a a half hour walk from town - walk only on the beach, and a cab ride back. Lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best spot on Kite beach

Posted May 17, 2014
Clean, modern, tasteful, incredible view on the ocean and sunrise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet place

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Great location, very modern, helpful staff, safe, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Freddy from Dominican Republic

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Maintenance needs improvement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travis from New Jersey

Can't wait to return to this gem!

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: The staff is awesome. The accomodations are exceptional.
Cons: It can be costly. Checkout is 11AM. It should be at noon.
Location: The hotel is right on "kite beach". It's within walking distance via the beach to the downtown Cabarete area for restaurants, grocerie and retail shop
I read some reviews on this hotel (they are actually more like condos) and decided to give the place a try. Everything was great about my stay. The staff was tremendous. The location was convenient. The actually condo is bigger than I thought with the high ceilings and large living area. The cleaning staff was tremendous in that they even cleaned my dishes every day. The brought a 5 gallon jug of water for the water unit in the kitchen. The view is absolutely incredible and I often lay on the couches on the deck and just watch the kite boarding for hours. The first night I was there the water line to the hotel broke. I was just about to shower when I discovered there was no water pressure. By the time I went down to the desk to alert them of the problem (which they already knew) and returned to my room, the water issue was fixed. I cannot wait to return. It far exceeded my expectations.