Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: they need t do something better with the parking. right now you have to double park and leave your keys with an attendant.
Location: beach access is great
it was good. However, even thought the property is fairly new, it's deteriorating from lack of maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean with direct acces to the beach.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
It was great! The 2 room suite is great to acomodate 6 adults. Kitchen included everything you need. Hotel has a private and direct access to the beach and the town. So close to everything in Boqueron that we did not have to move the car out of the parking lot during our stay. Staff was friendly. Rooms were cleaned every day. If an ocean view is important for you make sure you ask for the rooms with ocean view. Ours had a view to the parking lot next to the hotel. In general it was a great experience! We'll be back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utuado, Puerto rico

Nice hotel to with your family

Posted Jun 21, 2014
It was great need not to hold so much money for making sure nothing is broken or filthy I can't imagine a family being inrresponsible at a hotel. Well I speak for myself. Need more varriaty to eat. Place is great and safe for families and children. Thanks expedia
2 out of 5
by Barbara from Orlando, FL

Nice Hotel needs to improve Technology

Posted Jun 18, 2014
I booked this hotel for a family vacation but like most professionals I also had intended to check in on work periodically. After reading reviews on different websites i thought this hotel would give me the ability to enjoy a vacation with my local family. I was surprised that the rooms were not equipped with wifi and when I questioned the staff and hotel manager about this was advised that if I called the hotel when booking the reservation they would have told me that they only had wifi in the lobby and by the pool. I advised them that I reviewed a number of websites that said wifi available, and the response was that i would need to take it up with the websites not with the hotel. This was a huge inconvenience and I felt that the hotel staff though pleasant could not care less. Great disappointment!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Suzette from New York, New York

Decent hotel close to family

Posted Jun 8, 2014
The hotel was nice, but better online. The hotel staff was very pleasant but did not follow up on issues that was told to them. I was turned off when the room attendant ask me if I wanted the sheets replaced. I thought it was being done on a daily basis. Not cool. The hotel restaurant was the worst part of the whole trip. Arrival dinner was nothing to be desired. My brother ordered red snapper with rice and was given another type that was frozen. The server had the nerve to bring it to our table in the vacuum sealed package. She did not even bother to remove the plate from the table. So my brother instead ordered carne frita. While waiting he ate the rice and was not given a fresh one for the inconvenience. I had also ordered the carne frita which was warm, not freshly made and very hot like his. Even after this horrible experience I decided to give it another try and had breakfast the next morning. Also horrible. A new chef/cook is definitely needed and the servers need more training on customer service skills. The only thing worth having is a Medalla. It's in a bottle and can't be ruined.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anibal Negron from Aquarius Boqueron PR

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking fees were charged without previous notice. I stayed there three times before with no parking fees charges. In top of that, there were plenty parking space available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ELIZABETH RIVERA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edgardo from Guaynabo

Good for kids

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent kids pool. Little town cool to hang out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwin from Toa Alta, Puerto Rico

Aquarius Vacation Club

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although when we arrived at 7:00 pm, the villa that we had booked was given to another customer by mistake as we play another unlucky and there was concierto that music was until 2:00 am and could not sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tatiana

Family oriented

Posted May 27, 2014
Exactly what we wanted. Clean facilities, nice pool, amazing rooms and perfect location to beach and "poblado".