Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

good location close town/beach

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Do painting with proper ventilation equipment.
Location: perfect location to explore cabo rojo
My room was 407B and 407A was been painted the for two days the paint odor was terrible and the room temperature was impossible to control and the floor was damp most of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Loved the stay! Had alot of fun and the staff was really great, a great escape with all convinience in one place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Great hotel, near to the beach and El Poblado. The only thing they need to do is rooms for couples, with one king bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Mmmm ok .... What can I said ... I almost got kick out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando Fl

Awsome!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I really had an awesome time. The view was spectacular. Loved the pool, bar, & beach entrance. The only thing I disliked was the odor of the shower curtain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catalino Capelesfrom San Lorenzo

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Axelfrom Dorado, PR

Nice place but the small rooms have very small bed

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is really nice, service is good and facilities are very good. If you are a party of four and book a small room note that the beds are full size, smaller than queen. Too bad for married couples and older kids roomwise. Other than that the location is great, near one of Puerto Rico's most beautiful beaches. Lots of places to go and to eat. It's a bridge cross away of El Poblado de BoquerĂ³n, great nightlife from thursdays on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mterefrom PR

Great for a family trip

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are nice and comfortable. The kids pool is awesome and the beach very very nice! The location of the hotel is excellent with direct access to the beach and the poblado (town). We definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Texas Travelersfrom San Antonio, TX

Nice view

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing views from hotel balcony if you have ocean view room. The rooms are well kept and spacious. The beds are super comfortable. I have 2 teenagers that loved their own room and bathroom in the 2 bedroom suite. I loved the full kitchen and washer/dryer! The only downfall of this hotel is that the internet service is only on 1-3 floors. So, we were not able to get internet service in room and TV reception was horrible as well as the movie rental option not available in room because there was no internet service. We tried to use internet in lobby or game room and it was ridiculously slow, never loaded. So, long story short....the hotel is very nice, but if you need to use the internet to look up travel routes ect, do that before you arrive. Plus, warn your teenagers to download stuff to use/watch that they can access without internet.