Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Great hotel, near to the beach and El Poblado. The only thing they need to do is rooms for couples, with one king bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Mmmm ok .... What can I said ... I almost got kick out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Awsome!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I really had an awesome time. The view was spectacular. Loved the pool, bar, & beach entrance. The only thing I disliked was the odor of the shower curtain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: they need t do something better with the parking. right now you have to double park and leave your keys with an attendant.
Location: beach access is great
it was good. However, even thought the property is fairly new, it's deteriorating from lack of maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean with direct acces to the beach.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
It was great! The 2 room suite is great to acomodate 6 adults. Kitchen included everything you need. Hotel has a private and direct access to the beach and the town. So close to everything in Boqueron that we did not have to move the car out of the parking lot during our stay. Staff was friendly. Rooms were cleaned every day. If an ocean view is important for you make sure you ask for the rooms with ocean view. Ours had a view to the parking lot next to the hotel. In general it was a great experience! We'll be back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utuado, Puerto rico

Nice hotel to with your family

Posted Jun 21, 2014
It was great need not to hold so much money for making sure nothing is broken or filthy I can't imagine a family being inrresponsible at a hotel. Well I speak for myself. Need more varriaty to eat. Place is great and safe for families and children. Thanks expedia
2 out of 5
by Barbara from Orlando, FL

Nice Hotel needs to improve Technology

Posted Jun 18, 2014
I booked this hotel for a family vacation but like most professionals I also had intended to check in on work periodically. After reading reviews on different websites i thought this hotel would give me the ability to enjoy a vacation with my local family. I was surprised that the rooms were not equipped with wifi and when I questioned the staff and hotel manager about this was advised that if I called the hotel when booking the reservation they would have told me that they only had wifi in the lobby and by the pool. I advised them that I reviewed a number of websites that said wifi available, and the response was that i would need to take it up with the websites not with the hotel. This was a huge inconvenience and I felt that the hotel staff though pleasant could not care less. Great disappointment!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com