Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south nj

Hotel far from night scene

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Hotel staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. Hotel lobby is quaint and there is cat that lives in the front lobby and is beautiful. Their room is small and sticky. The bathroom is dingy with mold on shower curtains. The pool was pleasant and relaxing however is extremely small which makes it uncomfortable when strangers is occupying it. The facility does not have food or have any restaurants. Be sure to go to Bebos restaurant around the corner and get crab mofongos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not let the average rating fool you

Posted Aug 13, 2014
- ants - dirty sheets and towels - location was not all that great - don't make the same mistake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to beach

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience and friendly helpful management and staff
Hotel was close to everything. I had specifically requested and paid for double queen beds - got double beds instead. The photos on the website were far different from our rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The staff was very attentive and gave great suggestions on what to see and where to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Great experience

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I wanted to say near the main city and check out a few things! This hotel was the perfect stay! The staff was so nice and they even let you swim in the pool all night ... As long as you're quiet! The hotel is walking distance from the beach, restaurant, and a few fast food places .... Even Starbucks !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the city and beaches.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The courtyard.
Cons: Mantainig the courtyard.
A bit dissapointing. Hotel should really look into recycling. If you are into the consciousness of planet earth it throws you that they don't recycle. Also, Wify in room did not work, as well as cable TV, no telephones either for local calls. Consider updating technology access. Otherwise, for a few nights is not a bad choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pedro from Ortiz

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. We'll be back! The young girl working the desk when we arrive at 4:00 pm the 25th, believe her name is Marianela was outstanding. Very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Victor from San Diego

This was great

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vladi and Didi from Florida

Excellen service

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, clean and fresh place.Outstanding staff- helpful, polite and respectful.Recomend with thumb up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. I. B. from New york

Traveler SatisfiedR

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fourth days stay there. I enjoy the room comfort, cleanliness,the surrounding neighborhood very quiet, location good. Cons: don't have own restaurant inside the hotel.