Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 33566

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Fantastic!!!!! This hotel is clean, has friendly staff, in the center of condado and great breakfast buffette
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Overall nice

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The air conditioner was freezing and our room was either hot or cold trouble with maintaining temp otherwise good except for street noise was pretty loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Great location

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I stay there for 3 days and the Location its just Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

everything you need..

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: everything...
Cons: the ice machine rooms where really hot.
Location: walgreens, cvs, restaurants, bars, casino
just what is needed.. Staff was great, lobby is clean and modern, room has everything you need, breakfast had more than expected, coffee available all day in lobby, nice pool, and nice gym. the hotel is surrounded by restaurants, other great hotels, bars, a Walgreens and cvs right in front. the walgreens is great if you have kids and need any snacks milk etc.. they also sale liquor.. the parking is a little tricky to get to because is behind the hotel and is only one way roads. I had no problems with noise from the street and we stayed on the 4th floor but if you have the option to stay in an upper floor go for it. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff, Breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Very nice location. Its about 15 min from old San Juan.
Good location on Condoda road. Close to beach, happening surrounding. Staff cooperative. They delayed my check in a little bit but otherwise no complaints. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

My stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Excellent staff, great location, the Hotel rooms need to be renovated!!! Bathrooms could look a lot better, and ofcourse the pool is way to small. Other than that, it was all about the location, all the restaurants, nightlife, drug store's, and the beach is close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice time

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Really good experience the staff is really nice and provide a really good service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Best Western Condado

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, lobby (aquarium), breakfast
Cons: The rooms need a complete renovation...
Location: Condado is a very vivid area, close by beach and close to old San Juan.
Location is nice, staff is very nice, facilities are good, breakfast is ok. We stayed in the 10th floor in the South Tower, rooms were very old, and need renovation. It didn't smell very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Loved it

Posted Oct 4, 2014
The suite is huge, great views in a great location. This is my favorite hotel so far in condado. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Easy (paid) parking lot in the rear.
My room had been remodeled and was very large. For the price, it had everything I needed. The bed was very comfortable and the staff are friendly. They have coin laundry in the basement, which allowed me to pack a lot less.