Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Posted May 21, 2015
It was my first time in a best western, and I will never go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Good location

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location. Near Cruise Port and also airport. Reasonably priced.
Location: Fifteen minutes drive from Airport, two minutes walk to the beach, two minutes walk to CVS and Walgreens, two minutes walk to restaurants.
Near restaurants, the beach, Walgreens and CVS. Complimentary breakfast and Wi Fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 18, 2015
My mom and I stayed here for 5 days. It was perfect; convienetly located, friendly staff, and pretty clean. No complaints from us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

My first visit to Puerto Rico

Posted May 17, 2015
My experience was wonderful .. The staff was helpful, very professional and courteous .. It was an awesome experience and hotel made it all the more great .. Ty .. I will be back in November and I'm staying right in your hotel ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to restaurants, beaches and c

Posted May 15, 2015
Good location, close to beaches, restaurants and casinos. To go to old San Juan you can walk half block and get the bus for just .75 Cents. We enjoy our staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice and simple

Posted May 6, 2015
Great first time experience except not much tourists attractions offered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 nights in Condado

Posted May 4, 2015
Nice ocean view. 8th floor room was clean and quiet. Good hot breakfast. Centrally located to the sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dominican republic

Posted May 3, 2015
It was one night stay, but it was confortable. The only issue that I had it was in the breakfast buffet. There is not a good variety of food and nothing for vegetarians, no soy milk, etc... But rooms are fine and the neighborhood around the hotel is fine too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virgin Islands

Great Hotel, Great location value for money

Posted May 2, 2015
Great Hotel, Great location and great value for money. The front desk people were extremely helpful and pleasant. the complimentary drinks were nice. The room was 2-queen but not the best. The AC unit was noisy and took up room space, i didn't appreciate that. otherwise everything worked properly and looked good. cleanliness visual and otherwise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Paul, MN

Upgraded to a suite!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
It was a great quick one night stay! We were upgraded and things were very easy!