Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place but hard to find

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is a hard-to-locate beach resort in a remote area. The female staff at the desk guided me over cell phone as I was driving for 15 minutes which was a great example of customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver, Canada

Nice boutique hotel close to a surfing beach

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The rooms we had were very modern and comfortable, and overlooked the pool.
Cons: Our room did not have a safe in it, which would have been nice.
Location: Good location near the beach, with 2 restaurants on site, and 2 - 3 more nearby.
Just got back from a Caribbean cruise and tour around Puerto Rico. Stayed at the Casa Verde Hotel for 3 days last week at the end of our trip along with another couple. We both had rooms overlooking the pool which were very comfortable. Location is great, with a beach just across the street. They supply beach chairs which is nice. There is 2 restaurants on site, and a few more just down the road. The waves are quite high in this area, so one days we drove to the other side of Rincon where the water is a lot calmer. The live music from the Kahuna Burger Bar on site was playing for 2 of the 3 nights were there. The music was good, but is quite loud. The good news is that it ends around 11:30 PM, but if this bothers you it might be a consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Only negative after traveling close to 30hours from AUS and arriving at 3am we were really looking forward to a hot shower. There seems to be a lack of hot water during the night but is fine during the day. Not much to really worry about when we spent 90% of our time on the beach:) really great would stay again for sure:))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardo from Bayamón

Have breakfast somewhere else

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was good except the continental breakfast which was mostly carbs. It only had bagels, bread, cereal, fruits, yogurt, fake orange juice, and milk. It was missing eggs, ham, bacon, sausage, hash browns (perhaps pancakes and/or french toast as well).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pasquale from italia

ottimo

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Posizione perfetta ..hotel perfetto ..staff perfetto ...relax assicurato !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodney from PR

Great vacation hotel for couples!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Loved the hotel and service. It was great for romantic getaway. Rooms had a great size with conformable beds and good size bathrooms. Only random thing is that a old TV was in the middle of the room, some what awkward, however i did not use it but hit my self a couple of times while going out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ermi from Cidra

Buena experiencia

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
La experiencia fue muy buena en la rotulación deberían de mejorar. La ubicación y el ambiente muy buena volveré.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels