Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodneyfrom PR

Great vacation hotel for couples!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel and service. It was great for romantic getaway. Rooms had a great size with conformable beds and good size bathrooms. Only random thing is that a old TV was in the middle of the room, some what awkward, however i did not use it but hit my self a couple of times while going out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willyfrom PR

Nice place

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is well kept. The room was clean, beds are comfortable. Pool looks nice, but we never used it. You can walk to the beach. The place is a little hard to find, even for us that are locals. Breakfast is good, everything cold (fruits, cereal, milk, bagels, muffins). Its got parking. The restaurant on site serves very good burgers, home made fries and salad. What we consider a minus is the price we paid. The cost per night is a bit on the high side for the accomodations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto Maldonadofrom Bayamon

Close to the beach but non hot water

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pace is good and close to the beach. Hotel restaurant is on another building. Our room never have hot water for the shower but nobody cares. Milk for the coffee was old and with fungus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by newbiesurf

Friendly staff, great location

Posted May 20, 2014
Near swimming and surfing beaches. It's a small hotel and very clean. Next time I'll ask for a second or third floor room so there would be more of a view and more privacy. And the shower water never got very warm. The ocean was warmer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josefrom Puerto Rico

Excellent, the best option in Rincon!

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: It has amazing location (beach across the street, a lot of good bar/restaurants), very modern and clean,spacious rooms, good air conditioning, staff
Cons: We loved everything about Casa Verde!
Location: Sandy beach is right across the street, which is a beautiful beach. You can rent paddle boards, surfboards, bodyboards, etc. Great bars/restaurants.
The place is amazing! First of all, its location is top notch, Sandy Beach, which is a beautiful beach, is just a few steps away, right across the street. Tamboo is right across the street as well, which is an excellent beach front bar/restaurant with an amazing view. The food is excellent and the atmosphere is always great, they even have live music most of the time as well. Be sure to also try the Kahuna Burger Bar, which is right in front of Casa Verde, the place is super cool and has some delicious sandwiches and burgers. We loved Casa Verde because its design is very modern and clean. The place has a very relaxing atmosphere, it was just what we were looking for. In addition, it includes all the ammenities you could wish for: it has a very nice pool with a a jacuzzi, beach volleyball court, free wi-fi, free (and secured) parking space, a delicious continental breakfast, good air conditioning, and very specious rooms. The staff was super friendly at all times, in fact we got an upgrade to a bigger room. It was great, super comfortable and neatly decorated. The bed was very comfortable, just like at home, and the bathroom was very nice as well. The air conditioner was clean and worked perfectly, which is great since it can get quite hot over here. We found the price to be very reasonable for all that Casa Verde has to offer. If you are planning to spend some time in Rincon, you should definitely choose Casa Verde. We are definitely looking forward to our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurafrom Washington DC

LOVE the Casa Verde

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: sheets could have been softer :)
Location: Sandy Beach, 413, surfers HEAVEN
Casa Verde is a very special place! I travelled to Rincon with my 4 year old son. We stayed at Casa Verde for 6 nights. We loved the rooms, decorated in a modern surf motif. It was located in a safe and beautiful neighborhood and we walked to several restaurants and Sandy Beach. The on site restaurant was excellent and we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast each morning. The pool was immaculate. It was nice to have a private parking lot. Pedro is a friendly, professional manager. We could not have enjoyed our stay any more! I will return to Casa Verde again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sfrom NYC

Great hotel in great location

Posted Apr 6, 2014
My friends and I raved about this hotel from the moment we checked in! The hotel is about a 3 minute walk to the beach. The rooms were large and clean, with comfortable beds. The staff was very gracious. The food at the Saltaire restaurant was delicious! The only slight downside is that the bar across the street (also owned by Casa Verde) is open until midnight, so if you are trying for an early night, you might be unhappy with the noise. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by guillofrom ponce

close to the beach

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place and accesible price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HPfrom Puerto Rico

Excelent Hotel: Bad Choice of Dates

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice boutique Hotel. Nice beach location. Super clean and very comfortable rooms.