Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from mass

Boutique hotel in San Juan

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Nice place, quiet and in the center of old San Juan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay in old San Juan

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Excellent hotel with its own distinct charm, we got to know all of the staff very well and they were incredibly helpful regarding suggestions for local eats/drinks; we absolutely loved the rooftop. There is no better place to stay in old San Juan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Best hotel to enjoy Old San Juan

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I had a great experience in this Hotel, it was very clean, it was very comfortable to stay in the room although it was a little small we enjoyed our 6 days vacation very much, their staff was so helpful to point us in the right direction so we can enjoy beautiful places, they even did laundry for us and I was so grateful for that because I didn't know where the laundromat was at. I highly recommend this hotel if you want to spend good time in Old San Juan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caribbean

Nice boutique hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Needs a elevator
Location: Excellent location in Old San Juan ( spanish colonial city). Museums, restaurants, clubs, pubs, historical sites, shops, ocean, are walking distance.
The check in was fast. The hotel decoration is beautiful. The staff is friendly. Romantic ambiance in the room. Every place you need to go in the city is walking distace. Did a lot of things during the day and night. Excelent place for couples or families. Nice view from the rooftop and good place to relax. Loved the bathtubs on the roof. Will come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MarkC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David J from San Francisco

GREAT PLACE

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Ft Lauderdale

THE place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again and again. Amazing location, wonderful rooms... Wow!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Damian from Jersey City

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chose this hotel for its location. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly/helpful, but note there is no elevator and it was a four floor hike. Again, great location which was the selling point for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com