Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Location Location Location

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Hotel is in the heart of condado. Gucci and Louis Vuitton is right up the block. Many food locations, liquor stores and beach near by. Hotel is in decent condition but great in regards to location and pool is open til late.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: Close to the beach & shopping And restaurants !
Was only there 1 night before our cruise , so did not really see much of the hotel , decent for overnight , breakfast was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One block off the "main drag"

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Location.
Convenient to walk just about anywhere you'd need to go. GREAT restaurants nearby and the TERRIFIC continental breakfast at the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, good location!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Location, nice pool and free breakfast
Cons: Needs some updating.
Location: Beach close by, many restaurants in walking distance.
Very quiet room, comfortable, pool was good for a dip, older building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable note to relax

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The bed and the room in general.
The room was clean and very comfortable. The pool was small and it was hard to walk around the edge, but still a nice spot to relax. The hotel is in a good location just minutes away from the beach and different restaurants. If you are looking for a place to relax and walk around it's a good choice. Wish the rate was a bit lower but still pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Maine

pre and post cruise

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: staff was very helpful and pleasant. very close to places to eat, and beach.
Cons: rooms are run down. elevator was very small. very old. even the certificate inside was past inspection date.
Location: close to many different places to eat. Beach very close.
The hotel needs updating. The staff were very nice and helpful. Elevator isn't much to be desired. The rooms were adequate but disappointing for a brand name hotel. I would only stay here if I had to. If I find out that they have updated the hotel I would try it again. But only if they recondition it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Boston, MA

Family Emergency

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Everything . . . Staff was wonderful, fresh free breakfast and delicious. Room was very clean. Plenty of towels and hot water, air condition was good.
We went to PR on a family emergency, my husband, myself and 2 adult children. When we arrived we were very happy to see that the place was accommodated. The staff at the lobby Nora was very friendly and she answered all of our questions. When we checked the room it was very pleasant and clean. We went back again to see Nora to see if she would recommend us a restaurant in which she did. She even gave us a 10% off stamped on the restaurant menu so we can enjoy our meals. We also enjoyed our meals in the restaurant. Upon having our meal Nora walked in and saw us and she even asked us if everything was ok and if the meal are good. We said yes and thanks to her. Again, I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to main shopping and main square

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: The staff. And location
Cons: Understanding that the hotel. Is a bit dated it could use maintenance upgrades
Location: Shop / restaurants / beache
The hotel staff were excellent, Carlos at the front desk was very helpful, and the ladies serving in breakfast dining room were fabulous. Thank you to all Laky & Lynda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noce stay

Posted Jan 27, 2014
The hotel is well situated and the staff is helping us. Buffet breakfast is very crowded but very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful but the aisle of the room smell like mold