Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
It was ok.. except for the traffic and parking... a lot of traffic and the parking was small...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Convenient and helpful. Comfortable tho a little worn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus

Hotel 1 block from beach

Posted May 20, 2015
Construction going on in the room over my head til 10 pm couldn't sleep. Shortage of wash cloths.all yougert weeks past expired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great value overall.

Posted May 7, 2015
Hotel was in a great location and front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. The hotel had just been renovated so the lobby was very nice. One of the elevators said "for your safety only four people in the elevator at a time", the other elevator looked very outdated... So we took the stairs. The room was clean and beds were very comfortable. However, the room felt damp or humid and the A/C unit leaked a small puddle on the floor. I'm sure they would've moved us to a new room but at that point my parents had settled in, so I just put a towel under it and soaked it up. Everything just felt sort of "wet", the A/C was able to cool but didn't remove the humidity/moisture in the air. The pool was very nice. It was a prime location we walked to the casinos, restaurants and stores. Also, the breakfast was delicious, with a variety of things to choose from. Overall, it was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melissa from Baltimore Maryland

Outdated but close to the beach

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in need of MAJOR renovations. There was mold in the bathroom, only one chair beside the pool. The beds were uncomfortable and the sink fixture fell off when my husband turned it on. The best thing about he hotel was the location, only a block from the beach. The staff was also pleasant and helpful. I wish I would've known that a brand new Holiday Inn was right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kayra M from Vieques

Bien

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Not the most fancy hotel but great value aftrr all

Posted May 3, 2015
Great lication, good service. The hotel is being remodeling, some areas look old but in general good condition. Great value after all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brunilda from Cabo Rojo, P.R.

Hotel review

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was pretty good just they were remodeling. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean every day. Normal breakfast hot and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hermes from Puerto Rico

Fin de semana espectacular!!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
En realidad estaba un poco asustado por los comentarios pero todo estuvo excelente y lo mejor es el desayuno muy delicioso.:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg from alabama

excelent

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and location. I will stay again soon