Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton, alberta

very convenient location, close to condado beach.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: staff is very friendly, special mention for Alberto, who is very accommodating.
Cons: some of the furniture needs to be upgraded.
Location: nice location, close to the beach, stores, park and bus stops.
we arrived at 7am, check-in is supposed to be at 3 pm, but we were allowed to check in right away as the room is available. relaxing and very comfortable experience. staff is friendly and very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campinas - SP

Boa localizaçao

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Hotel muito bem localizado, próximo a praia, bares, restaurantes e lojas. Os funcionários são sempre muito solicitos e educados, foram ótimos. Se precisar guardar as malas antes do horário do check in ou após o check out não se preocupe, eles guardam em um local trancado do hotel sem problemas. Deixa a desejar em relaçao a estrutura por ser um prédio antigo, com portas que emperram, um pouco de cheiro de mofo e poucas lampadas no quarto.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom richmond va

Run down facility

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Hotel staff were polite and helpful, location was convenient to beach and restaurants, but the facility itself was moldy and leaky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location -- budget hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Noisy room off lobby. Ask for a room not off the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A great place to sleep....

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a great place for a good nights sleep. The staff are extremely helpful. Be prepared to pay extra for parking....if there is any available. The tv signal fades so dont try to watch tv. They said they had internet, it was extremely slow when i could connect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our first night stay at the beginning of the cruise--- the room was nice but we didn't have a phone and the TV wasn't functioning. At the end of our cruise, our room was better but the air conditioner didn't cool the room until 2am. The room in general was attractive and clean, bed very comfortable. The staff was very helpful to assist in any way, I give them a 4. Hotel is a renovation in progress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GLENDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dufondfrom Guadeloupe

Juste bien situé

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon acceuil,personnel poli, hôtel,bien situé pour une balade à pied ! Literie confortable après une journée shopping !!! Les inconvénients : petit déjeuner à revoir pas top! Chambre trop petite,luminaire ne fonctionne pas bien,sèche cheveux ne fonctionne pas... Pour les voitures c'est payant dommage ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: The rooms
Location: Like the location for walking to stores restaurants and casinos
We say at the hotel every year at least twice and enjoy the staff and the location for walking as we are older
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Buckfrom Ignacio, CO

Pre cruise hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel in the main section of of San Juan before going on a Southern Caribbean cruise. was close to the beach and other places I was wanting to see.