Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

over all , great

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: very clean and upscale looking
Cons: nothing
Location: we had a party for a family friend in the convention center
we had a wonderful stay , room was nice, clean , breakfast was good ,easy check in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fro

Nice hotel conveniently close to ponce

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Friendly staff, great gym, great free breakfast. Great location. The name is el pichi. Negatives was no towels or cups in gym, walls in room need to be wiped or painted. Overall would definitely stay again. 5 stars to front desk n staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Good experience. I think that could be better. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

couple in guanica

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Avarage very good to go to near beach. More comfort than paradors. Price is very good for the comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Excellent for a wiken getaway!!

Posted May 3, 2015
At Restaurant Amalgama their food is delicious!! The hotel needs to offer night entertainment such as music, kareokes etc...:-)) As overall is a nice and beautiful hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myrtha from Bayamón, PR

Review

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything Was excellent. But it lack of night activities,like a band of músic or shows to watch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yesica from San Juan Puerto Rico.

Vacaciones honey moon II en el hotel pichis.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bueno,los empleados muy amables y pendientes a que estemos a gusto. Realmente lo recomiendo,la comida muy buena y los precios son módicos. La facilidad es cómoda y tiene piscina pequeña pero comoda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessenia from San Juan

Great Road Trip @Guayanilla

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
When I arrived we notice that the ottoman was broken so we call the front desk and tell them they immediately offered me to change the room. Breakfast was good, pool is small but pretty clean. The bed is awsome. Pretty close to La parguera we went to Cayo Mata La Gata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keila from ponce puerto rico

familiar

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bien un lugar para estar tranquilo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caguas P.R.

Don't expect a 5 star hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The rooms in decoration are ok but the quality of rooms was poor. Need some painting. The bathtub was dirty and the toilet to. I think I paid to much for the quality of room I had. But overall its nice and very quiet. There's not much to do. You have to get out of the area to do something fun. Beds were really comfortable wich was a surprise for me. Restaurant food was ok and the waiter was very helpfull. If you want to just relax stay here, but I do not recommend for vacation purposes.