Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

It is a horrible experience :////

Posted Jul 30, 2015
No entertainment for children, the pool close very early. No family restaurant . I do not recommend this hotel or Villas . No security .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Good hotel for low budget

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Location: Lot of beautifull beaches around the area and PR typical beach food kiosks.
The room is like a Quality Inn or Days Inn rooms. For the price is an excellent hotel. At PR hotels are very expensive so don't expect to get the same offers of Orlando.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

Very bad

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Motel in PR it's much better, is very bad condition the hotel, no,coffee maker, no refrigerator, no tel , no breakfast in the,area is horrible hotel in bad conditions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Disappointed

Posted Jun 17, 2015
There were no signs no lights on the road to this place. There was construction going on and no signs indicating this. We drove our rental car right into a dark rocky dirt road, we were so scare. Finally got to hotel at 3am and were instructed to park in this far out back in this dark and lonely parking. I just didn't feel safe. Cleanliness was not at all their forte. Linens were nasty stinky just all around disgusting! After 2day I found and apartment cheaper and cleaner and had an amazing time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
It was really clean, nice pool view, love the balcony in the room. Free parking!! 😍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Sweet Dreams

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!
Cons: NOTHING!! everything was perfect
Location: it's not far from anything you may want to do, at least for us. We enjoyed shopping, dining out, the beach, just exploring the Island.
What a beautiful place to stay. Every afternoon my husband and I would sit in the courtyard and listen to the waves of the water. Enjoy the beauty of the beach, even from our balcony. The room was wonderful. Everything was really clean. There are not enough words to say how great all the staff are. We would never stay anywhere else when in Puerto Rico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
The room and bathroom amenities had much to be desired.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabel from Caguas, PR

Disappointed

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Totally disappointed. The sell a hotel y good conditions and everything needs either restoration or maintenance. Sorry great scenery and neiborhood, but too expensive for what they offer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan Puerto Rico

Quiet piece of heaven

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: got everything near, great staff, quiet rooms, clean.
Cons: Wi-fi just on lobby, not on rooms, -warning- no cellphone area of low signal. sprint and at&t got signal, the rest just went bye bye.
Location: Just down the road, so many great restaurants, the main town of isabela, and surround by beautiful beaches.
Just great. A beautiful beaches all around, good restaurants all around, have the complete main town of Isabela just minutes away, super markets,gas stations, good foods and good people. The hotel consist in two parts the main hotel and the villas, The villas are amazing. they have a big place to park comfortable. The staff are just flawless, any thing you need they will be with the biggest smile on their faces to get you any thing you need. Its in the middle of everything just right perfect and definitive i will go back again.