Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and excellent service

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: The price and the staff was very friendly and attended to our needs. The food was also very good and we did not have any need to venture out.
Cons: Make the kids aquatic playground it a little bigger for teenagers, I have two kids 11 and 14. My 11 year old loved it but my 14 year hated it.
The hotel is very clean and has several amenities which also augmented our stay. The room that we stayed in was very clean and the bed was done where you can bounce a coin off it! The restaurant which is located on the premises is also very good and the service was excellent. The only draw back is that this hotel is not on the beach, however this hotel does have a pool and a kids aquatic playground.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Convenient location if you need to be near the airport. I was in town visiting family. It was decent enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dorado, Puerto Rico

Not really Nice

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was grate!
Cons: Communication, they have no greeters or bellman’s at the door
My girlfriend and I were staying at your property just for one night, everything was really good, (breakfast was awesome!). But on our way to make check- out, we saw and heard two Maids arguing about the condition of the vacuum cleaner, and were threatening each other on calling a supervisor. This type of things should not happen in front of gests. Excellent hotel, and I’m sure we will be back again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 day stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: school the night clerk and monitor the ripeness of the daily fruit.
Location: na
experience was OK as we had a late check in and the hotel clerk was less than professional with regard to directions to the room. In a less than full hotel we were assigned a room as far away from the front desk as possible. other than that the bkft buffet fruit was not ripe. the big positive was the pool and fitness room which we thoroughly enjoyed.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Horrrrrible, in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Just the lobby is ok.
Cons: Only the front building and the lobby looks ok, the rest of it needs to be renew.
Location: In the middle on nowhere, nothing around, just houses.
Very old room, no hot water, no water pressure in the shower,very uncomfortable,the tub was clogged, elevator was not working and I had to carry my bags to a third floor. worst experience ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room for simple stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I rented a room here as I flew in on an impossibly late flight and it was close to the airport. The room was really well appointed, the bed and pillows really comfortable and the hotel very clean. Great for a short stay on your way else where.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not priced accordingly

Posted Nov 8, 2014
First room was so damp and musty I thought it was going to rain inside Second room was better but you could hear every sound from outside which was bad being next to airport. Only half of TV channels worked. Staff were friendly but resturant was understaffed and very slow Bottom line this was a $80 night hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arlenefrom Seattle, WA

Perfect for my weekend stay for a wedding in Moca

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with restaurant and casino inside. Good service and I appreciate the staff speaking good English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by willie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafaelfrom Des Moines IA

Great Time

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great, we stay a couple days and it was very nice.