Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dorado, Puerto Rico

Not really Nice

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was grate!
Cons: Communication, they have no greeters or bellman’s at the door
My girlfriend and I were staying at your property just for one night, everything was really good, (breakfast was awesome!). But on our way to make check- out, we saw and heard two Maids arguing about the condition of the vacuum cleaner, and were threatening each other on calling a supervisor. This type of things should not happen in front of gests. Excellent hotel, and I’m sure we will be back again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 day stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: school the night clerk and monitor the ripeness of the daily fruit.
Location: na
experience was OK as we had a late check in and the hotel clerk was less than professional with regard to directions to the room. In a less than full hotel we were assigned a room as far away from the front desk as possible. other than that the bkft buffet fruit was not ripe. the big positive was the pool and fitness room which we thoroughly enjoyed.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Horrrrrible, in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Just the lobby is ok.
Cons: Only the front building and the lobby looks ok, the rest of it needs to be renew.
Location: In the middle on nowhere, nothing around, just houses.
Very old room, no hot water, no water pressure in the shower,very uncomfortable,the tub was clogged, elevator was not working and I had to carry my bags to a third floor. worst experience ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room for simple stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I rented a room here as I flew in on an impossibly late flight and it was close to the airport. The room was really well appointed, the bed and pillows really comfortable and the hotel very clean. Great for a short stay on your way else where.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not priced accordingly

Posted Nov 8, 2014
First room was so damp and musty I thought it was going to rain inside Second room was better but you could hear every sound from outside which was bad being next to airport. Only half of TV channels worked. Staff were friendly but resturant was understaffed and very slow Bottom line this was a $80 night hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Best Location for Jobos Beach

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Everything is great.
Cons: Hotel can offer packages for weekends.
Location: Restaurants, beaches, stores are nearby and accessible.
Best attention ever in any hotel I have stayed in. Everything was great: hospitality, cleanliness, staff, casino, food, etc. Nothing to change here...great, awesome!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Marriott Aguadilla

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: It was close to the airport.
Cons: Need to get rid of the insects. Have housecleaning work in the afternoon too.
Location: Aguadilla was ok. Some of the beaches were dirty.
The room had ants. The loud music goes to around 2AM on weekends. The room was nice but housekeeping did not come everyday. It was more like every other day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Carlos Rosas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Before anything, we want to thank you for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott of Aguadilla. We know there are many other options when it comes to booking a room for relaxing night and you chose us. That is very important and that is why I want to thank you for also completing this service survey. Your comments will be shared with our Guest service team in order to identify the areas of opportunity we have to work on, in order to provide a better service for future guest and for your next visit. Once again thank you and hope to see you soon again. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by salfrom florida

Close to beaches, restaurants, shopping, airport.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very relaxing and enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raymond Hernandezfrom Beooklyn NY

great stay at the marriot

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
what a great place to stay. enjoyed every aspect of my stay. room was clean housekeeping was on point, had no problem with hot water and the pool was great especially enjoyed the sound of bucket empting made it sound like ocean waves. the checkout woman were so nice especially Lucia who was so sweet.. didnt check the casino as that not my cup of tea but seem nice.