Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice. Need address labeling and fumigation in rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Facilities are nice, staff less than accommodating

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location ideal to ferry, facilities and restaurants very nice. Nice heath club and main pool which we were denied access to.
Cons: Better attitude on the part of the staff.
Location: Close to ferry & shopping.
We ran into issues where we were told certain parts of the resort were off limits to us, even though we were registered guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, WV

Awesome for kids!

Posted May 2, 2015
We loved our stay at Fajardo Inn. The pools are awesome! Staff was very accommodating and fun with our two small children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. Liked having restaurants onsite.
Cons: Updating of rooms is definitely needed. (ie comforter on our bed was ripped in a couple places.)
Location: We took a catamaran to Culebra Island. It was beautiful! Would highly recommend this excursion!
Was a little disappointed with the room to be honest. Kinda outdated. Hotel grounds were fairly nice, but pool/pool bar was vacant each of the nights we were there. Didn't appear that is was even being used anymore? Ate dinner at the 2 restaurants onsite and they were very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Soto

Paradise in nature

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I loved de the hotel and all its facilities recomendable it 100 percent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beutiful pools but doesn't make up for three beds

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Dirty sheets all three beds. After that not a bad stay. Unfortunately too late to change hotels. So after all beds were clean and we witnessed them being changed. We killed a bug and enjoy ed d the marvelous pools. Next time somewhere else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Nice stay, beautiful views. Only stayed for one night but would definitely stay there again. Hopefully take advantage of the pool bar!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom puerto rico

Perfect getaway

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Our trip to Puerto Rico was an awesome experience .. Our hotel stay was excellent room service was daily ! Breakfast was awesome it's worth every cent ... I have nothing negative to say about this trip .. Make sure to rent out a car if you stay in fajardo inn we thought we were going to spend so much money on this trip but we actually saved more than we thought and still went shopping and all !!!! renting out a car is a must !!!! You'll save a lot of money great experience overall no complaints I was there to have fun so everything fell into place enjoy !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayamon, PR

Nice hotel close to ferry to Culebra.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Good hotel for a Home Base to visit Culebra and Viequez.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Nice hotel,but hard to find

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The rooms are nice and the pool is great for kids. They nickel and dime you though - for example make you pay for ice and the gym. The restaurants are only ok.