Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Very nice resort... close to beach, lot's to do in resort. Quiet place, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend this hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Everything was great there were enough chairs to lounge out. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was pricey and they forgot our wake up call. Other then that it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great location on the beach.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Very nice. Terrific New Year's Eve festivities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It's a little over priced. In the room there is no micro wave. Room is not like anything that you see in the pictures. It's an average hotel. Staff are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Beach and pool excellent

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Staff wonderful, accommodations very good, breakfast excellent; dinner and lunch could be improved
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

I suppose a bit as expected.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Lots of undisclosed until booking resort and other 'junk' fees. Staff was great. Food was awful and waaaaaaaay overpriced. Only decent bite was an eggs Benedict. Wouldn't book there again--there has to be a better spot in PR.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BOSTON, MA

HORRIBLE.... HATED THE PLACE!!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: MORE STAFF, MORE SIGNS WHERE THIS ARE. AND IMPROVEMENT IN THE ROOMS!!!
WE GOT THERE AND THERE WAS ONLY 1 PERSON CHECKING IN AND THERE WAS A LINE. VERY SLOW FINALLY GOT CHECKED IN GOT TO THE ROOM AND IT SMELLED VERY BAD THE VIEW WAS TERRIBLE. WENT BACK TO THE FRONT DESK AND ASKED FOR A CHANGE WHICH THEY DID. I WAS WITH MY 9 YEAR OLD SON (AUTISTIC) ASKED FOR HELP WITH THE LUGGAGES NEVER CAME!!! GOT TO THE ROOM THE SHOWER WAS BROKEN. ONLY A LITTLE WATER CAME OUT FROM THE SHOWER. WILL NEVER GO BACK!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach

Nice place to stay in Ponce.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Very nice place to stay in Ponce. Accessible to the beach, nice pool with lots of activities for kids. Enjoyed the continental breakfast. Hotel staff are very nice most specially to the lady who works at the dining area, I forgot to get her name, she's very thoughtful and nice personality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan

Best hotel in Ponce

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Hotel has nice amenities and activities. Rooms are clean and nice with a view. Breakfast is not that good and even when the hotel is in the coast it has no real beach. For a good beach experience you can take a boat to go to a close island named Caja de Muertos...beautiful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guayama, PR

We are frequent guests at this hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Good service, restaurants, facilities and location. Personally my favorite hotel in Ponce, PR. Never had complaint.