Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,NY

Terrible stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel's decor was nice. It had a very modern look. The room was pretty clean and the staff was very helpful. Unfortunately, there were more cons than pros. Firstly, if you turn off the vent you will return to wet sheets that seem cold at first but definitely are a result of moisture in the air. Secondly there must be some sort of sewer problem. When we returned to the room one night the room smelled so terrible, you will most certainly need to keep the bathroom door closed. Also, the shower is only covered half way and exposed the other half. To stay warm close the door and take a hot shower. Lastly, the bed was not comfortable at all which was the least of our problems but If you are looking for an awesome night's sleep, you may be better off staying somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Room was exactly what we expected and was as shown on the website. Will consider this hotel again on our next trip to PR.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Nice hotel mom walk to beach my only complaints would be maids are way to loud talking down the halls when your trying to sleep and the door slamming. Door to the doors are very heavy. I was put right next to the maid quarters so I got woken up everytime
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice, Clean, Comfortable Hotel Close to everything

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: I loved the hotel's décor. I would characterize my room décor as having an Asian feel: minimalistic yet, elegant.
Cons: Definitely, the air extractors in the bathroom and bedroom. They were just two noisy; took away from the tranquillity and serenity of the room décor.
Location: Conveniently located within easy walk to great restaurants, stores & the beach. The bus stop to Old San Juan is literally 3 minutes walk of the hotel.
My room was ready when I arrived so I was allowed to check in 4 hours early. I really appreciated this because it was rainy and dreary outside. The members of staff were very friendly and helpful. The WiFi was free and I got excellent signal. My complaint, the coffee at breakfast was brewed weakly and was lukewarm every morning. Also, the bathroom needs lights above the mirror and outlets by the sink to facilitate applying your make-up and flat ironing your hair. The bathroom light/extractor combination was too noisy to facilitate proper usage of the mirror.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Condado weekend

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Stay with my family at Holiday Inn and we had a great time. The room was clean, nice beds and good space.Free Breakfast with lots of options like omellets, fruit, pastries, pancakes, frensh toast, coffee. The location is excellent, close to restaurants, casinos, parks and the beach. Will stay again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price great location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rugs cleaniness
Location: Park, beach, restaurant and bars, shops
The hotel is located in a good spot, within walking distance to the beach, park and local shops a great advantage is that includes breakfast. Staff is friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

A must skip

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The shower leaked into the rest of the bathroom. The air conditioning was colderin the hallway then in tthe hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel was clean and pleasant.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: close to everything
very nice, except for the people running around the bldg..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Had a great stay with husband and 5yo daughter.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
This hotel is in a great location. I have already recommended to my cousin and she booked her ticket. Wish they would have bacon some days is my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Rooms are nice, but too small. I would say that good just for 1 person. No parking :( Great location though.