Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel was clean and pleasant.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: close to everything
very nice, except for the people running around the bldg..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Had a great stay with husband and 5yo daughter.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
This hotel is in a great location. I have already recommended to my cousin and she booked her ticket. Wish they would have bacon some days is my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Rooms are nice, but too small. I would say that good just for 1 person. No parking :( Great location though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

bad parking

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: the staff was great
Cons: parkling
needs better parking and signs where to park. other then that, it was excellent. staff was friendly and very helpful. room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MineMunguia from PR

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Excelent price, excelent facilities, excelent location and excelent staff. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2014
nice small pool with hot tub, within close proximity to beach, shopping and night life, breakfast wasn't all that great but enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DJHexum

Great Stay!

Posted May 31, 2014
Right on the beach, great area with many restaurants/bars, spacious/affordable/clean rooms, excellent Wi-Fi, elevators are real fast, hotel pool overlooks the ocean, flat screen TV's with both PR as well as US channels, and more. ~Signed: Experienced traveler who has lived in multiple countries as well as traveled the world and spends more time outside exploring instead of staying in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Transition

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great and the room was quite nice (new bathroom, great sheets, clean), but was still in transition. The hallways are under construction, the room is missing high quality touches (e.g. paintings, new TVs, etc.). I expect this hotel to rise to the quality level of the price, but at the moment I'd go to another hotel for the price that they are asking for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Stay in a hotel being remodeled

Posted Jan 2, 2014
The hotel was small, old, and under construction will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
This was Holiday Inn Express, that is how cab drivers know it.