Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Big hotel, small rooms. Great pool though! Would go again if I have too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Very nice clean hotel. Super friendly staff over all it was very nice experience I will recommend this to anyone. Good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lo

Good hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Polite and courteous staff. Need to exterminate the flies out of the restaurant I found it unsanitary Flies all over the food. Towels need a sprucing. They looked dingy It's a good place to stay if u want to stay local. Pool is big and casino and entertainment is a plus for adults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice location and very convenient.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: A very nice location, close to many places and attractions.
Cons: A little bit more care of bathrooms facilities. Just little old ( fixtures,toilets,towels....).
Location: Already explained that.
Always use it when come to visit family, or even vacation. Close to multiple places and attractions. A very pleasant personnel make you enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Awesome view

Posted Jul 19, 2014
As a little boy growing a few towns over, I've always wanted to stay there. This my second time and it has not dissappointed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Belfor from NEW YORK

Unexpected

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I work in the hotel industry in NY and i am the Director of Housekeeping and to check in to a dirty bathroom it is not very pleasant. It was left a pile of dirt and hair in the bathroom floor under the sink.The dining rooms was okay but very little to choose from and that includes all meals. I asked for a pina colada double and i got no alcohol in it. The front desk checking in was flawless. The Hotel does has a lot of potential but it needs some updates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Room

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: I don't have much to say about it.
Cons: Fix the humidity problem.
Location: The location was fine; convenient/close to the highway. I would recommend the hotel because of it's convenience.
There were significant problems with humidity in the room. We did not have hot water for 2 days (not in a row).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The Riveras from Connecticut

Family Vacation with toddlers

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was phenomenal. The front desk was able to find us a microwave, so we could heat up our baby food and milk. Our room was on ground floor facing pool and the gated balcony was a nice touch that gave us easier access to pool. The oceanview from pool area was amazing. They gave us $10 match bet voucher for the casino. We had such a great time our 2 nights there, so We went to their place in Mayaguez which could not compare. Mayaguez pool has mango trees near pool which attracted annoying nats and mosquitos. They have a parking lot view and water view thru trees in distance, no real balconies to sit outside your room. And no microwaves on premises. Mayaguez was more expensive and room was smaller. Defintely staying in Holiday Inn Ponce next time this is our third time here and service is always great.