Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cleaness

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: the cleanness in the bathrooms
Location: The Salt rest is nice and the prices are attractive but the Sunday Brunch is not price accordingly to the taste of the food.
The rooms should be cleaner and the bathrooms should be retouch with paint and sealant to have a better look and cleanness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pr

Excellent location

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Very nice hotel, excellent staff. I loved the room very comfortable, and had renovated bathroom, front desk very polite and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Columbus

meh

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very small. I could hear families with small children coming and going. Young adults in the next room making a lot noise. The air conditioning worked great. We will not be staying here the next time we visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Highway passing over my head

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is fine, the problem is its locations. It is very close to a highway, so It feels like the cars are passing over your head when you are sleeping. I wont return to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Middletown ny

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for the price, staff was very friendly. I enjoyed my stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M. Colónfrom Caguas

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice, but late in the night there was no hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ELTON CABALELRO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location it's near the airport, beach, and old San Juan. Public transportation is easily accessible and most importantly it is close to best club in San Juan "club brava". The hotel staff are great! Called taxi when needed and answered all of our questions! Oh and the complimentary breakfast is great for been complimentary, all you need are pancakes lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Second stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Stayed here in June 2014 & went back again in August 2014 this time with my family. We arrived 3hrs before check in amd waited around and went shopping near by. We got upgraded to a room with a balcony! So comfy and great having coffee on the balcony. A tip for them though: have at least a chair or two for you guests to enjoy the great balcony. Would stay there again and again! Their breakfast is pretty good too!