Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto Rico

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Need urgent remodalation bad physycal condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Peñuelas

cerca de la avenida , y del aeropuerto

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: La habitacion que nos toco, tiene balcon....algo fabuloso.
Cons: El desayuno porsupuesto
Location: No sabemos que decir ya que salimos fuera del area, ahhh eso si el facsio pizza
Los dias que nos quedamos no pudimos disfrutar de la piscina, ya que llovio. El desayuno no estuvo como esperabamos. Lo caliente habia que pagarlo ya que no estaba incluido en el paquete. Cuando estuvimos en la mesa, el mesero nos dejo un juego de cubierto, y al ser 3 personas tuvimos que utlizar el cuchillo para mover el azucar en el cafe. No se lo pedimos entendiendo que al principio cuando nos sentamos y el nos vio y el mismo habia puesto los cubiertos para 3, al volver a la mesa los retiro. Woo primera vez que vemos eso.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted May 27, 2015
Room smelled musty, dirty bathroom wasn't what I expected
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, room not so much.

Posted May 23, 2015
Be careful when booking your room. I thought I booked a room with 2 double beds but ended up with one double bed. Didn't know that existed but it was ok. My main issue is that they gave me a room off in the back corner. It was small missing a security lock and the kicker it didn't even have a window! That was unheard of for me. My room was about 123 a night. I've paid much less and gotten so much more. On a brighter note that E staff was awesome very friendly and helpful. The location was also right across from the beach and a bus ride away from Old San Juan which was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Good location

Posted May 21, 2015
Good location, walking distance from beach, clubs, bars, walgreens, restaurants etc. Staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was convenient as well...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Every morning I woke up and hear a lot of noice I think their in construction but they should off notice us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gladys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx NU

Comvinient hotel across from the beach.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The staff was nice. The hotel is ok if you need somewhere to spend the night. Plus the beach is across the street and they have lots of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Excellent service

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The location.
Stayed only for two nights. Excellent location. Close to the beach and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Good location, better than expected

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Convenient for airport and beach, very clean and bright.
Cons: Lighting in room (e.g. provide desk lamp) and bathroom motion detector light needs to stay on longer.
Location: Great for airport and Isla Verde beach.
Rooms and public areas all very clean and fresh, comfortable bed, across street from beach. The bed was strangely made (sheet over the blanket). The room only had one light and the bathroom light was on a motion detector which turns off when you are in the shower, but overall good value for money with breakfast included.