Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good place to stay after a night flight to Ponce

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff. Close to airport.
Cons: Maybe some updating, but I know this is the way it is with this hotel and it is comfortable.
Location: You will always need a car no matter where you stay in Ponce. The airport is within 5 minutes. The mall and downtown area within 15 minutes.
When I travel to Ponce I try to stay here. It is super close to the Ponce airport and this is a good thing after a middle of the night flight from Orlando. It is your standard HoJo but that is all I need. The staff is friendly, the pool is nice and the hotel is pretty close to most sites in Ponce.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was not a very good choice

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: the food was ok
Cons: carpet
Location: not really a good location
the location is not appropriate if you want to go to downtown Ponce
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Normal

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Ok. Hotel needs caring. Also pool. Breakfast buffe needs variety. Need yo clean more the rugs. But for the price, its ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs a huge upgrade

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The hotel needs a huge upgrade the tvs are out dated the rooms are dark and shower heads are filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PUERTO RICO

nice for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2014
stay one night, fast check in, nice room, you get what you pay. clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Everything was perfect I have no complaints. Room was clean n staff was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Very good service since you enter. Clean, comfortable acomodations, family friendly, quiet.
Cons: Availability of mini fridge and microwave in room.
I was very little time at the hotel because most of the time I was at the hospital,, taking care of my mother.but I had a pleasent stay. However, a mini fridge and a microwave oven in the room would have made my stay more comfortable. Also, would appreciate more parking space for the disable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OLGA from TOA ALTA PR

ok

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: QUITE
Cons: THE HOUSEKEEPING AND THE POOL AREA ,, HOUSEKEEPING CLEAN MY ROOM AND FORGOT TO LEAVE TOWELS AND THEN HAD TO WAIT 30 MIN TO BE ABLE TO TAKE A SHOWER
Location: THERE REALLY NOTHING NEAR BY BUT WHERE DIDN'T MINE DRIVING AROUND AND SITE SEEING IN THE AREA..
THE STAY WOULD OF BEEN WORSE IF I HADN'T BROUGHT A UMBELLA HOW CAN IT BE THAT YOU HAVE A FULL HOUSE AND THERE NOT EVEN ONE UMBELLA FOR THE POOL AREA.. PEOPLE WHERE COMPLAINING AND SUFFERING BECAUSE THE SUN WAS SON HOT IT WAS 95 DEGREES AND NO WHERE TO HIDE FROM THE SUN AND PEOPLE HAD OVER CROWED THE STAIRS IN THE POOL JUST TO TRY TO STAY ALITTLE COOL... THERE SHOULD REALLY BE UMBELLLAS FOR THE POOL AREA EVERY HOTEL NO MATTER HOW SMALL HAS THEM..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CARLOS from CAROLINA

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY NICE AND GOOD VACATION
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lillian from Massachusett

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
great