Ratings based on 1,235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga.

Great hotel; would stay here again

Posted Sep 20, 2014
From start to finish, this hotel was excellent. The staff is friendly, attentive and on point with everything. The main floor has a huge bar which is party central on Fridays and Saturdays, so be sure to get a room on the upper floors on the oceanside. If you rent a car, just know that the garage has very tight turns, something to consider if your vehicle is an SUV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Clean, convenient, Friendly staff and beautiful view. Perfect!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

A bad experience. Left hotel after 4 hrs.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Didn't like this hotel at all.
Paid for deluxe oceanfront (with balcony) since when you see the room category it shows a balcony (stand-up balcony), but when we checked in we were given a room in the "Service Area" probably the old housekeeping department. Anything to add two more rooms. Air conditioning and tv didn't work. We checked out after 4 hrs. Banged our credit card for $200.00 ($50.00 per day for incidentals). What's that???
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Jacqueline, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this matter. I appreciate you bringing it to our attention and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. I will personally share your feedback with our department managers to correct your concerns and avoid a reoccurrence in the future. A room stay requires a fund hold to cover incidental charges that is released upon departure, please allow your bank 3-5 business days to reflect this transaction on your statement. We truly value your opinion and everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience. I would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Jacqueline Polanco Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Love the Hotel !!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
From the moment that we step into the Hotel and the moment that we left we felt extremely satisfied with the costumer service that they provide to Us, very clean , close to everything , love the Bar at the Lobby and not even to mention the Solara "Tiky Bar" by the 3 outdoor pools , great experience definetely coming back to this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york NY

Beautiful beach resort

Posted Sep 15, 2014
It was a beautiful hotel that had many pools, close to the beach, & amazing restaurants. A tour guide was up the block if you wanted to do activities. Not much of a party life, more so to relax. My boyfriend & I had a blast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

AMAZING experience

Posted Sep 13, 2014
If you are looking for friendly and helpful staff members and an amazingly clean and comfortable hotel, this is your #1 pick!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overall, rooms a little musty

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Overall had a great experience. The rooms were clean, and the hotel had a modern and lively touch to it. Service was good. My only complaint is that the beds could have been more comfortable, and the rooms had a damp smell to them. I don't know if it was because Puerto Rico was so humid, but the scent was a little bothersome. I kept the balcony door open to let some fresh air in and it helped a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Convenient location

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Recommending this hotel for it's great location and nothing more. Chose to dine for breakfast at Voga for the convenience but the service was awful. Waited about 40mins before we were offered water, another 20 mins to get our orders taken. Then 45 mins to get our food only to find that it was cold. My patience at this time ran out, time to call the manager who quickly resolved our issues. Better off eating outside hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Very nice hotel, excellent location in Condado. Beautiful lobby and nice expensive restaurants...but there are plenty of restaurants nearby. Room had a balcony with ocean view. Only thing that bothered me was that the bags took forever to get to the room and had to call several times to the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Excelent location

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Room service extremely poor Suite room mold smell A LOT!!!!