Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ossining, ny

Peaceful historic location

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Peaceful and historic.
Cons: Could use more towels.
Location: There are nearby beaches.
This was a quiet Et place with welcoming staff. The pool was clean and inviting. Food at the restaurant was fresh and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very friendly staff. Quite stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Staff was great. Very friendly and they provided us with directions and places to eat. Restaurant staff was great as well. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Trujillo Alto

Great spot to get away and relax

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the stay here, beautiful place, very clean. My only problem was that I wasn't able to change the room temperature of the AC but other than that, I loved the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Puerto Rico Man from WI

Great Location. Old Building

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the SW location on the island but this hotel is not the greatest. The rooms are very small and we felt crammed in them. There is no coffee at all offered until 8 am and they only give you a coffee pot. The TV only has 1 english channel (TNT). The restaurant is very expensive. There is little to no view of the bay unless you are on the 2nd floor. We read great reviews but we weren't too excited about it. The area is a great place to hit the beaches though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Nice Hotel, well located

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Location and the service provided by their employees.
Location: You have the nice view of Bahia Ensenada.The hotel is just 30 minutes away from Ponce and Cabo Rojo.
We stayed at the hotel for a few days and we have a very pleasant time. A modest location, clean and friendly people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis from Las Vegas

1929

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Service chexking out wasn't was double charged on my credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied