Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finland

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very dirty, AC very noisy and not working properly. The location and especially the beach nearby is the only positive thing about this place. No kitchen utensils (even though the kitchen was too dirty for cooking anyway). Mosquitoes inside because of huge holes in the wall around the AC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivy O from Rincon, Puerto Rico

great beach, friendlly staff and charming town

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the hotel's location on the beach was great love the sound of wave on the beach. It was near several other beach hotels and access to these facilities was available. The lodgings were clean however in need of upkeep. Some of the window shutters did not work, a/c was loud, many walls were in need of painting and accomodations were a bit dated. the staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location makes it worth it...

Posted Apr 14, 2014
This "Parador" has been in operation for many years and little has changed. Though it appears it has been stuck in the past, the location makes it all worth it. Easy access to the beach and other locations. Nice place to stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked Villa Antonio. One of the receptionists was especially warm, helpful and friendly. It was right on the beach and close (walking and driving) distance to several things. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Toby Switek from San Francisco, CA

Great value

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. My new family stayed here 5 nights. Wife, 4 mo old Daughter, and mother in law. We stayed in one of the 2nd floor 2 bedroom apartments overlooking the ocean and spent most of our time on the huge balcony. I would absolutely recommend this place and stay here again if we're in Rincon. We were traveling with friends that have been staying at Villa Antonio for the past 20 years! Happy travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by villa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Great beach, shabby accomodations

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Room was reasonaby clean but shabby. Screened in kitchen area had broken cabinets, old appliances, no microwave. Window air conditioner was loud. A ceiling fan would have been great. Grounds are neglected. If you are looking for a cheap hotel and no amenities right on the beach, it's fine. Could hear and see the ocean from kitchen. Oh and no balcony as expedia promised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel. It's not fancy at all but the beach is gorgeous and the people working there are helpful and friendly. A bang for your buck!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2013
it's a good place to stay but not the best one in the Ricon Area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johanna from carolina

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We make the reservation for 4 persons and the rooms just have one full bed and a twin bed. I call the room service and they charge a 32.10 per night for an extra matress, so bad