Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff and location.
Cons: There was not hot water
Location: Closed to seafood restaurant and to the beach
The staff is very friendly and responds promptly to any request. Very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angel Pizarro from San Juan

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellence this is May 2 dn. time and I will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
wasnt a bad experience but the hotel should better the apereance at the front of the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayamon, PR

Good value

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel is ok. The pool wasn't so clean and there were a lot of mosquitoes outside, but the room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is ok for the price.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Price includes breakfast.
Cons: The main entrance needs to be touch up.
Location: close to town.
I needed were to stay for one night and it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANGEL from MAYAGUEZ

ITS A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL! PLEASENT AND TRANQUIL!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: YOU FEEL STREES FREE! YOU REALLY CAN DISCONNECT FROM RUTINE! THE PALMS AND TURTLES ARE REALLY BEAUTIFUL!
Cons: MY ONLY DISSAGREE WAS THAT THE POOL AREA NEEDS A GOOD MAINTAINCE IT HAD SOME MOLD AND CHAIRS NEEDS TO BE CLEAN OFTEN BECAUSE OF THE BIRDS!
Location: YOU HAVE THE BEACH NEAR, PLAZAS LAS DELICIAS, CASTILLO SERRALLE, CRUZ VIGIA AND NEAR FAST FOOD, STORES AND MALL!
I LOVE THE STAY I REALLY ENJOY ALL FACILITIES, ITS NEAR ALL TURISTIC AREAS! THE BREAKFAST WAS AMAZING AND THE LADY IS A GREAT PERSON! ROOM WAS REALLY CLEAN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose Marquez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marichi from puerto rico

QuinceaƱero de nico

Posted May 26, 2014
It is a good option to stay if you are a budget traveler. The room is clean, good air conditioning, hot water.. The breakfast buffet included is a plus- delicious.. Good parking lot. My only complaint are with the staff ( unfrendly) did not bother to welcome you, especially the one at the reception. Una amargada!!