Ratings based on 2,468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Sucks

Posted May 28, 2015
It was suck I would never recommend this hotel never.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Hotel was closed

Posted May 15, 2015
I heard the hotel was closing before we left. I emailed Expedia and asked about this. They said I was confirmed there. We got there and the hotel was shut down. I am very unhappy with the hotel, and Expedia for not being more informed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. John's, NL

Posted May 6, 2015
We had a wonderful vacation. We stayed for two nights, went on a cruise and then returned to the same hotel for four more nights. We loved the hotel, the staff and the services. There was a pool on the Penthouse Floor, which was the roof. This was absolutely breathtaking and what a view. Unfortunately our hotel went into bankruptcy and closed it's doors on our second last day. We had to find another hotel for the last night of our stay. The hotel staff looked after this for us. Because of the closure, the Casino and Bar closed two days earlier. We missed having the use of these facilities. We were compensated for this by being given a 10% discount the first night and a 20% discount the second night. We did return home quite content and happy. I sincerely hope that the hotel will reopen and that the staff find suitable employment elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Tired

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The casino is good, one of the largest in the Condado area
Cons: Remodel
Location: The hotel is situated in a popular area, but has no beach access, good selection of restaurants nearbye
Hotel is in need of refurbishment. Rooms are tired, furniture worn and damaged, old tube TV's, small sad bathrooms, musty smell in hallways and rooms, very loud ac's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virgin Islands

My stay was awesome.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I was greeted by a Radisson staff member before I entered the hotel and I even got a free upgrade to one of the suites, free ambassador VIP pass to the lounge. My kids and I loved our room. Sorry the Ambassador has closed. Great hotel and staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom spring,texas

no beach view from room 306 like we were told

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: close to beach and on the main street
Cons: needs updating
Location: beware tourist ask about refills in most restaurants they will charge for refills tried 3 restaurants wait staff was horrible absent minded?clueless?
room was old and outdated clean sheets but had a old rusted ear ring and a penny between the sheets one tv was from the 90's era (box) mattress was rock hard
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to water but......

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: not much, free drink coupon, maybe
Cons: upkeep of rooms
Location: was close to water and restaurants
was only a one nighter before cruise..first experience..safe did not work..not really a biggie, called to desk..sent someone up with new batteries, that didn't work..sent someone else, they couldn't figure it out, was going to send someone else, told them to forget it, we only had 1 day there...went into bathroom and door knob came OFF..wow..was glad I wasn't alone in room! decided not to call desk and waste more time, just didn't shut door for rest of night...told desk clerk in the morning when we left..he didn't seem shocked or surprised, just said.. sorry...never staying there again..i don't feel this was a cheap room and guess I just expected more from a raddison
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. 5 minute walk to the beach, good shopping area and restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

First and LAST TIME!!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very outdated and smelly hallways!! First they gave me the wrong room, second room shower didnt work, then I got upgraded to an Executive Suite which was Ok except one thing IT HAD ROACHES!!!!! Shower curtain had rust stains and room smelled. So If you can pay for a little more DO IT!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay, in regards to the hallways, shower, and bathroom cleanliness and smell. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia Pa

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Stayed there before and had no problems with anything. Room was clean and a nice view. Lots of places to eat and drink in the area.