Ratings based on 1,922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Terrible bed.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Right on the main street and there is a lot of stuff to do in the area especially food wise. Close to the beach.
Cons: The mattress's
Location: Try new foods, bars, and go to the beach, also the Bio-bay was a nice visit.
Bed was rock hard, woke up every morning with a sore back, and stiff neck. The shower water constantly changed from hot to cold and back to hot, had to continually adjust the temperature. Had to ask for towels multiple days they did not give a 1 for 1 swap, and did not even give any big towels one day, most days did not receive any wash clothes or any hand towels, cleaning staff gave an attitude when asked for towels the air conditioning was mediocre at best. However there is a pool on the roof even though there are no signs for it nor did the hotel staff tell us about it until we asked them directly about a pool. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Centrally located . Awesome restaurants and lots of fun activities around .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc.

Hotel in San Juan p.r.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very nice place to stay for vacation. The people are very nice San Juan p.r. the beach .is clear like the sky. The food is great.all ways a taxi if you meed one.the weather also great .a lot of of woman's.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Nice hotel, but isn't as luxurious as they might make it seem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Mary Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cost Rica

Nice hotel... definetly not worth the money.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Parking and clean rooms.
Cons: GYM... TERRIBLE!!!!!
Location: Very well located.
It´s well located and the best thing is that it has parking, which in Puerto Rico is a plus.If you go for work then is ok, not recommended for vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel with rooftop pool

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The pool was very nice, I really enjoyed the gym and restaurants in close proximity to the place.
Cons: Parking should be included
I loved everything except for the parking being a separate bill
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I was expecting

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Very different from the pictures(or at least my room) the whole building was kind of old.... Plus a very unconventional room layout. The bathroom was pretty gross rusting metal, dirty tiles and tub, toilet won't flush properly) Also when you flush it was very noisy and you can hear when others (from other rooms) flush. Woke me up a couple of times at night. The room overall was pretty dirty... I didn't really want to walk barefoot on the carpet and there was stains on blanket and on the chair. The balcony was nothing great and they used plastic chairs. There was free wifi (one of the main reasons for choosing this hotel) but it barely worked... Should of figured. We got frustrated and just stopped using it all together.... The staff was pretty good though. Honestly I would just pay a bit more and go to a better hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Definitely worth the price!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The room was a good size and had a balcony as well as guest controlled air conditioning. Also had wifi available and room service.
Cons: The rooms themselves need to be remodeled. Furniture and TV are old. I also prefer non-carpeted flooring and my room had carpeting.
Location: Close to the beach; There are also plenty of restaurants and convenient stores near by
I had a good stay at the Radisson. Prior to leaving for PR, I was reading some of negative reviews but I didn't experience anything bad. The hotel itself may need a renovation but for the price, it is definitely worth staying there. It's equipped with onsite parking, rooftop pool, casino, restaurant and lounge. The staff is friendly and helpful. It is also only a short walk to the beach. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorado, PR

Location!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I was afraid after reading the other comments but... I love it!!! I have to wait until 4pm because my room wasn't ready at 3pm and Mr. Joan (who was so friendly) gave me an upgrade because of that, and the jr suite was super clean. Half of the 5th floor was under construction but I never hear the noise. To the boring people that complains there is flat tv (wich I only use because the storm Berta) and the WIFI works (but I don't used because I'm on vacation)!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Casino Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Had a leaky tub spout - did not get fixed in 2 days after I notified them, then I left. I saw 1 cockroach which I killed; you have to pay for parking daily so it adds to the overall expense - $10 bucks or so, and breakfast is not included; you do get a drink voucher and some sort of matching gambling voucher - neither of which I used. It was pleasant enough, and I imagine cockroaches are sort of unavoidable down there.