Ratings based on 2,308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Durchreise

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Gutes Hotel für Durchreise; Lage gut und Parkplatz vorhanden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi access
Wifi never worked in our room. Other than that it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good here!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
everything was better then expected, came in early, and they had a room ready to go anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit, mi

Great experience

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great room and service valet was great and quick nice pool on roof see san juan lite up at night not actully on the beach though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Large room
Cons: Hall ways could have better lighting
Location: Great beach location
Enjoyable would return. Good staff Near restaurants. Close to Airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baltimore,md

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: location, the rooms were a nice size for a couple. Cons: wifi doesn't work, there was a roach in the room, hotel's bar hours vary a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach

Location location location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location and price compared to others in the same area
Cons: Front desk employees are not very friendly...they could improve and loose the attitude!!
Location: Beach restaurants hospital Walgreens and CVS...
Great hotel walking to beach and restaurants nice roof top pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was old and tired looking.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The hotel was not very clean and one of the front desk staff was very rude. Would not stay there again. Expected more from a Radisson.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Mary Ann, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from part of our staff and the condition of your room. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We shall be looking into what happened in order to ensure these type of situations do not occur in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Excellent

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, food, friendly staff.
Staff was very friendly and the comfort and cleanliness of the room was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Close it for Renovations

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The Casino
Cons: Everything
Location: Beach and restaurants are close within walking distance.
The rooms are beyond dated. It felt like the year 1985 and not in a good way. Dingy, grayish towels, black and gold decor in the bathroom. Rusted and chipped fixtures. If you like back to the future, turn on the 27 inch zenith televison with the huge back for a thrill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Mary Ann, Hotel Management
Hello Rachelle, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition and decor of your room. Your feedback is extremely important since it will help us when making any type of changes or updates in the future.