Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Very convenient, location wise.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
It was great! Nothing to complain about. Staff was very cordial and willing to help!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Feels like a home

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Excellent service , great location , very professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great location!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very relaxing location
Cons: Bath Robes would be wonderful!
Location: shopping and sightseeing tours
The convention center is across the street, a five star restaurant is one block away another chain restaurant close by. Very relaxing location...got lots of rest and shopping and sightseeing tours. Very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheraton Hotel Experience

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: I would like a refund on the hotel because of the lack of cleanliness and detail that housekeeping provided us. We were very unsatisfied.
I am writing to inform you on the experience my partner and I had during our stay in your Sheraton hotel. Upon arrival we were greeted in the most rudest way by one of the valet attendants. They were not friendly at all and were extremely rude towards the fact we were simply asking questions in regards to parking and safety. Our attendant walked away from us and told us to find our own parking. As we began to unpack and settle into our room we noticed a large stain on the towel my partner was going to use. When we closed the curtain in our room we find the most unappealing view of stains all over the curtain. We were unfamiliar with what the stains were and were completely disgusted. To top it off, as I begin to tie my shoes to go down to the lobby I noticed our bed skirt was dirty with also an unknown residue. The blow dryer in the room had a very unsanitary sticky residue that should not have been on the handle. We used a tissue to handle the blow dry which we then could not take off because of the stickiness. This should not be happening at all. Managers and supervisors should hold their standards to the expectations Sheraton sets for there guest. There is no excuse as to why we experienced this. We are completely dissatisfied with our experience here. We held the Sheraton hotel to the highest customer service and best standards possible especially on vacation but this experience proved false.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great value

Posted Oct 13, 2014
No movie channels or pay movie options. Location is far from other attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Everything was great, the staff Marcos at the front desk was so friendly and Rebecca from the bar was so helpful. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very pleasant

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Enjoy the infinity pool and staff,casino,Brazil grill restaurant
Cons: Including complementary breakfast and more activity,transportation to veijoSan Juan and beach area. Also you can make a park for family enjoy
Location: Not to many things close bye. But can take public bus and taxi as transportation to beach or Veijo San Juan
Enjoy the pool and the casino, Brazil restaurant and atmosphere infinity pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to cruise pier

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, nice pool area with bar, good food in restaurant.
Location: Near the cruise port - not close to sightseeing areas or beaches.
The Sheraton was a great pre-cruise choice... clean, convenient, nice-sized rooms. Pool area was particularly pleasing. Hotel is a bit far from the sightseeing hot spots of Old Town and the many beaches in the area. But the room was very nice, and the breakfast in the hotel restaurant was very good (and pretty reasonable for a hotel.) Cabs are readily available out front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel across from the convention center.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Location: Convention Center, Condado
This was my first trip to Puerto Rico and from the minute I arrived at the desk and got checked in by Marcos I knew I was home. I let them know I wanted to see the rain forest and Juan Pablo of the Concierge desk was fabulous, recommending what a first-timer to the island should see as well as great restaurants to visit. This was my first trip and will not be my last. I actually ended up staying an extra day and decided to stay at the other Sheraton located in Old San Juan. Big mistake. I should have extended my stay at this location. I recognized after I got to the other property that this place was cleaner, more professional and personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virgin islands

Okey experience

Posted Sep 30, 2014
It was alright just 2 complaints food variety at the restaurants are too little and no microwave and refrigerator in the rooms but then every other things is good .