Ratings based on 2,215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ct

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Had a great 5 days with my family. Great lagun beach and pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Holiday getaway!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: It was very convenient to the airport and mall. I LOVED the oceanfront view!!!!
Cons: Housekeeping to make sure carpet is vacuumed, windows cleaned from smears and all bathroom lights working.
Location: The mall. Golfing was about 20 min as well.
While I reviewed comments prior to reserving a stay I was a little hesitate. I do realize there is always bad along with the good. The hotel is a decent place to stay, however I wouldn't pay the same fee again it would have to be lower. There needs to be exterior updates inside and outside of many areas and even in the room. The bed was VERY low however I did sleep comfortable. Housekeeping could have put a little bit more of a touch to the room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mayaguez

Great hotel at a excellent location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The hotel has a lot of inside and beautiful outdoor space to wander around. The room was spacious, comfy and clean. The power outlets were very conveniently placed, so that keeping a charge in our mobile devices close to the bed was no problem. Being located right at the Condado area means that you can just walk right out of the hotel and have dinner at the many restaurants in the area or just have nice relaxing walk. Recommended !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Customer Serice

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Pool and beach.
Cons: Customer Service.
The hotel was in a good part of town for being a tourist; however the lack of customer service would not entice me to come back to this hotel. They were rude and non helpful when my card said it was active (per the hotel staff), yet I was locked out of my room for an hr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 22, 2014
We loved the hotel. The hotel staff was excellent and met all of our needs. The only negative was the hot water in the shower. It required about 20 minutes of running the water to get hot water. Other than that, the hotel is really worth the stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, SK

Nice, Modern, and a Beautiful View

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The hotel was absolutely beautiful hotel. The staff was very good as well. The only thing I was kind of unimpressed was the cleanliness of the room. The bathroom had dried water spots everywhere, the shelves were very dusty, and we found a few hairs. But still a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Worth Stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Cons: Parking should be free atleast for hotel customers Breakfast is expensive and limited choices
Location: very good location. nearby old san juan
Beautiful place to stay. very comfort room and good Location. It has Casino, good restaurants. Enjoyed my week long stay here. Staff is very friendly. had lot of fun at beach, pool. Parking is expensive and breakfast options are very limited and expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Close to expressway
Cons: Breakfast should be included
Location: Several attractions close by.
Very comfortable hotel to stay. Very convenient and close to many restaurants and pubs. Easy access to expressway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Good service, amazing view from my room. Excellent restaurant in the same hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom G'da (caribbean)

Had an Ocean view room and it felt very relaxing.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Generally it was well maintained inside and very appealing to visitors.
Cons: The verandah overlooking the Ocean needs slight maintenance.
Location: Not much but a pleasant walk.
We were very comfortable and were able to relax and enjoy our vacation. The Hotel is not far from Old SanJuan which we visited and had a great time.