Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet Cfrom New york

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the look and feel of the Inn. Made us feel as we were in the Tropixs. Friendly to guest and visitors. Free coffee was nice; would've liked if the delicious bread was included. Overall, it was a lovely experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Green hotel, with lots of flowers/birds/quiet

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Mi familia pizzeria, it has a mini gulf course. The relaxed nature of the place and how they integrated the trees to the hotel. Loved morning yoga.
Cons: Parking is a bit steap angled.
Location: Beaches, restaurants, horse riding, paddle board, surfing, kayaking, exploring, surfing, surfing, and surfing.
Very nice, quiet. It has two bars and a restaurant. The pool bar has a brick oven and has pizza, hamburgers and a great variety of local beers. Also has wines. The tres carnes pizza was great. The second bar had your typical variety of island drinks. The restaurant is fine with criollo style food. The room had a bed, a mini-fridge and you can stock whatever you want in it; a tv and bathroom. The outside had a shared balcony and great view. The hotel is great for a relaxed outage. There's a bakery neighboring the Inn (which i buyed stuff to stock my fridge :)) and there are multiple beaches and other restaurants in the area to find what to do. In the plaza of rincon you can go to the Farmers market on Sundays. Yoga in some mornings, and had a mini gulf course. There was lots to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guaynabo, PR

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Very nice hotel. Room was clean with an excelllent air conditioning system. Has a pretty pool with a huge screen to view sprts events or shows. The employees are friendly. Located very close to the town and the beach. I will back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mabelfrom Arecibo

Cozy place

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the place, service was excellent. Nice family place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by judyfrom new york,ny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelfrom San Juan, PR

Unique with local spice. Not a cookie cutter hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, decor, personality... yes, this little hotel has a lot of personality.
Cons: Access to top floors can be difficult to some (no elevators) or ramps.
Location: Location is great if you prefer hanging with the locals rather than the tourists. Closer to Domes Beach and the lighthouse than any other hotel.
Lots of personality. Very nice staff. Not beach front, bot near the lighthouse and world famous Domes Beach. Apart from the cluster of other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: That it was constructed into the natural landscape and that the restaurants, bars and lounge areas are open air.
Cons: I think on the hotel's website, a mention should be made that there are a lot of stairs in and around the hotel.
Location: The location is ideal if guests rent a car or are only interested in spending most of their time at/in the hotel.
The only thing I have to complain about is my room. I absolutely hated where it was located in the hotel, and was less than pleased with the overall accommodations. Other than that, this is a nice place to stay. The pictures don't do it justice, as I think it is much nicer than it appears online. I found the office and restaurant staff to be very friendly and professional.