Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candida Beato from Caguas, PR

Relaxing in paradise

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just came back from a weekend getaway with my husband and sons, and it was truly a memorable one. We had a delightful and RELAXING stay at The Lazy Parrot Inn. The grounds and views are amazing. I only have positive reviews for this place and highly recommend it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Perez from Puerto Rico

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Caguas,P.R.

Average.

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Should have employees for service after 5. We had a situation and called to a phone number that was given for service and never received a call back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Carolina

Robert from Carolina

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maridalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Loved it!!

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We will come back! This is an excellent little cozy and clean hotel, surrounded by nature and VERY clean!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Juan

EXCELLENT!!

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We fell in love with Lazy Parrot and plan on going there VERY often. We now call it "our beach house". We highly recommend it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Belinda from PA

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a tropical island hotel, the sanitary cleanliness was impressive! I'd half expected a mildewy smell, but room was not only super clean, it smelled freshly sanitized! The hotel itself is absolutely beautiful...very lush &, well, tropical! The view outside our room was the pool area, which is enclosed in a very private & lush setting...gorgeous! My only complaints are that we were not left w/enough towels for 3 people, only enough for 2. When I requested more towels, we received extra hand towel, but no regular towel or wash cloth. Also, hot water dispenser on coffee machine did not work. You had to heat your water in microwave. The breakfast buffet consisted of toast or bagels, cereal, pound cake, yogurt, apples & kiwi, juice & coffee. Still, minor inconveniences, I would definitely stay here again!