Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Green hotel, with lots of flowers/birds/quiet

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Mi familia pizzeria, it has a mini gulf course. The relaxed nature of the place and how they integrated the trees to the hotel. Loved morning yoga.
Cons: Parking is a bit steap angled.
Location: Beaches, restaurants, horse riding, paddle board, surfing, kayaking, exploring, surfing, surfing, and surfing.
Very nice, quiet. It has two bars and a restaurant. The pool bar has a brick oven and has pizza, hamburgers and a great variety of local beers. Also has wines. The tres carnes pizza was great. The second bar had your typical variety of island drinks. The restaurant is fine with criollo style food. The room had a bed, a mini-fridge and you can stock whatever you want in it; a tv and bathroom. The outside had a shared balcony and great view. The hotel is great for a relaxed outage. There's a bakery neighboring the Inn (which i buyed stuff to stock my fridge :)) and there are multiple beaches and other restaurants in the area to find what to do. In the plaza of rincon you can go to the Farmers market on Sundays. Yoga in some mornings, and had a mini gulf course. There was lots to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guaynabo, PR

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Very nice hotel. Room was clean with an excelllent air conditioning system. Has a pretty pool with a huge screen to view sprts events or shows. The employees are friendly. Located very close to the town and the beach. I will back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by judy from new york,ny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angel from San Juan, PR

Unique with local spice. Not a cookie cutter hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, decor, personality... yes, this little hotel has a lot of personality.
Cons: Access to top floors can be difficult to some (no elevators) or ramps.
Location: Location is great if you prefer hanging with the locals rather than the tourists. Closer to Domes Beach and the lighthouse than any other hotel.
Lots of personality. Very nice staff. Not beach front, bot near the lighthouse and world famous Domes Beach. Apart from the cluster of other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: That it was constructed into the natural landscape and that the restaurants, bars and lounge areas are open air.
Cons: I think on the hotel's website, a mention should be made that there are a lot of stairs in and around the hotel.
Location: The location is ideal if guests rent a car or are only interested in spending most of their time at/in the hotel.
The only thing I have to complain about is my room. I absolutely hated where it was located in the hotel, and was less than pleased with the overall accommodations. Other than that, this is a nice place to stay. The pictures don't do it justice, as I think it is much nicer than it appears online. I found the office and restaurant staff to be very friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Betsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More of a motel

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Not what I expected. Left after three days. Total disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Goonie from Southport, NC

Perfect for the weekend

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
My fiancé and I spent a perfect long weekend here just before Thanksgiving. The restaurant was still closed but the at had pizza and it was Amazing! The bar staff was equally amazing and very engaging and friendly. I'll go back but I want to stay longer!