Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Very attentive staff who had wonderful recommendations for us to experience around town. The facilities were exceptional, somewhat secluded and quite yet only a few block from the beach, restaurants, bars etc. The hotel restaurant Taste we experienced excellent service and food. I would absolutely recommend your vacation in Paradise at Casa Cupula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raulfrom San Francisco, CA

You will feel at home here

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, great gym facilities, comfortable rooms, awesome pools... not to mention the great events they organize there. Also a quick five minute walk down to the beach, so great location! Definitely staying there next time I go to Puerto Vallarta!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ernestofrom Rochester Hills, MI

Nice hotel with great service

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: facilities, staff, social experience.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Hotel is 10 min walking to the beach. 5 mins from restaurants, clubs and bars in the downtown area. Easy access to taxis as well.
We stayed for the first time at Casa Cupula in March 2014. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and they will go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience. They have various social events during the week that helped us meet other people and make our vacation even more enjoyable. We stayed at a Vista King room and we loved the place! Can't wait to stay here in our future tripos to Puerto Vallarta!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gunk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by GeminiNRfrom Washington, DC

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Food was average and for the price one would expect more.
Location: The location is great, 5 minutes walk from the tourist area (restaurants, shopping, beach).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael

Stayed 1 week and enjoyed every day.

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I would have liked to have a desk or table to work at. Many others do. Mine didn't. Request it if it matters to you.
Location: Everything is on walking distance but it is up on a hill so be in good shape or prepared to get in good shape. A taxi is always inexpensive and availa
The room was comfortable, tastefully decorated and clean. From the balcony I could see the hillside and the ocean not far away. The staff was very helpful and genuinely friendly. There is a very nice gym and 2 beautiful swimming pools. The other guests were quiet and pleasant. There 2 sweet friendly dogs that hang around the reception area. This was one of the most enjoyable hotel experiences that I've ever had and I've had many.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephenfrom West Hollywood, CA, USA

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 3, 2013
The level of service from the staff was incredible. I don't think I would even consider staying anywhere else when visiting PV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

cama confortable

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
el trato del personal exelente