Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location for airport

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: great little continental breakfast catch the local bus to central PV
Location: City centre, bus station airport small shopping mall food venues.,
we stayed the night between flights handy to airport, local transport as well as near the bus staion for other destinations in Mexico and to Usa. Super friendly and helpful staff well organized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ideal for transfers to and from airport

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oscar from Ontario, Canada

Clean comfortable, close to airport

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: A very well run operation, no changes needed. Pool needs a bit of maintenance.
Location: Airport, bus terminal and shopping plaza. Golf course and marina/ restaurants within walking distance.
Clean, good location and nice restaurant. Good inclusive breakfast. We use the hotel regularly when accessing flights and bus connections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Bemus Pt, NY

Perfect for an overnight before flight

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect overnight before a morning flight out of PV. Location allows for a short walk to all the marina restaurants. The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Excellent location to spend thei night before leaving Vallarta walking distance from the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bryan from West Des Moines

Great stay for an overnight

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the airport and marina with lots of restaurants. Great value. Only draw back was the hard bed. We stayed at a resort during the week. We wanted to be close to the airport so we picked this one. It was a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry from Omaha

Good

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Victoria

Clean and close to the marina and airport.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: clean. Good location for the marina and airport.
Location: There are many good restaurants at the marina. Easy access to town.
Staff were fine, polite, etc. It is an easy walk to the marina and also an easy bus trip to town. We stayed for 2 nights. Pool is small and is not too accessible for anyone with mobility problems. The steps into the pool are quite steep and there is no "shallow" end. This is a reasonable place to stay if you need a place for a day or two when arriving or leaving Puerto Vallarta..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Close to airport and a dentist I was using.
Location: See above. Plus it is on the main highway for local bus rides to the old city.
Helpful and friendly staff. Also a quiet room. "...................................................