Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Personnel very friendly and helpful first time I stay in this hotel was a pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Canada

close to airport, 100 pesos, don't pay more

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: not much choice for eating nearby
Location: near airport
very good, no complaints, clean comfortable room, good beds, nice continental breakfast included, coffee maker in the room, lots of towels, quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tepic nayarit

estanci placentera

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: todo excepto k no tiene botones para llevar el equipaje
Cons: que tenga paquete todo incluido
Location: caminar por la marina
muy buen hotel para descansar y tambien es familiar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

p v stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: clean good bed
Location: close to airport and Marina we walked over to have supper at the Marina
nice little restaurant to have a coffee or cocktail by the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Canada

Hotel Comfort Inn à Puerto Vallarta, zone Marina.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Proximité à l'aéroport et à la Marina. très tranquille.
Cons: aucune à mon avis.
Location: Marina extraordinaire, bons restaurants .
Je suis arrivée à midi et repartie à 5:00 du matin pour prendre l'avion. Séjour très agréable, belle piscine, belle végétation et personnel très gentil. Je n'ai pu prendre le petit déjeuner car partie trop de bonne heure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Convenient for airport
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not there long enough
Only there for one night so not really a good review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Booked last minute!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Booked last minute.... Arrived late at night and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had 3 people and we didn't need to ask they just brought up additional towels and shampoo and conditioner and extra bottled water. They brought our luggage up to the room and then also let us store it after check out when our flight wasn't until much later. We very much appreciated their kindness. The only negative was the bed was very hard and 2 days later my back is still aching from the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice pool...close to airport

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Cons: The bed was much too hard.
Location: Nice restaurants near the Marina.
Very nice pool at this hotel and it is very close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

airport access

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Location: not a walkable area
clean, functional, near the airport, but not walkable area. I would use strictly as a one-night stay to get quick access to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merrickville ON

It is not on the beach but is convenient stopover.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness,convenience and friendlines.
Location: Close to Marina with shops,restaurants and walking. Local bus to other shopping plazas downtown area. Shopping plaza next door To hotel.
The entrance and lobby area were clean and inviting. The staff were pleasant and helpful. A continental breakfast was included or you could order a full breakfast. The restaurant was clean,food delicious and reasonably priced.