Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy hotel close to restaurants, and shops

Posted Jan 10, 2015
I would definitely come here again! Breakfast was good, rooms were clean and overall hotel had great customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Very nice overall. Away from beach but marina shops and restaurants were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice, comfortable and reasonably priced hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We loved how close it was to restaurants, shops, and the marina. The hotel offered nice amenities but would like the pool to be heated to a comfortable temperature. Otherwise the breakfast included with our stay was worth every extra buck we paid. We would definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Loved it!!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Restaurant staff were great
Location: On the marina boardwalk so lots to do right out the door
The staff were great .. thanks Ricardo and Jesse for everything and Capitan Victor .. Ricardo you are the man, take care and happy New Years to all of you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms terrible resturant

Posted Jan 2, 2015
was really a nice place very satisfied with the facilities the resturant however is a different story. Very poor food and the food preparation is extremely slow We would stay again but would not eat there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location on the Marina

Posted Dec 31, 2014
This hotel was a convenient place to stay before taking a bus to Melaque. The restaurant attached to the hotel was excellent. The breakfast chit didn't provide enough food so spent some addition money to load up on fruit, yogurt etc.... The staff at the hotel were excellent. We had a lower room and we should have been more specific about requesting a room with a balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Speingfield, OR

On the marina

Posted Dec 28, 2014
I was disappointed with all the staff changes they made since our trip there last year, the new staff was very slow, in their restaurant also. Our bathroom needed some work, it had a bad smell, would of complained and had them move us if we would have stayed longer, we were just there one night, and the smell didn't appear until morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all amenities

Posted Dec 16, 2014
My only complaint is we could clearly hear the people in the next room. It was a connecting room otherwise an overall good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tepic and vancouver

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Access to facilities security and overall comfort
Location: Walking the marina
I have stayed at this hotel over 20 times over the past decade and find the marina location quiet . I can get a good nights sleep and find the rooms although getting older they very clean and comfortable and well priced when compared to similar hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Good Location!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Location is good, staff was very accommodating, breakfast was awesome. The hotel itself is pretty run down.